العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة تشين جيانرونج ، مدير اللجنة الدائمة لـ الشعب مؤتمر Jimei زار مقاطعة وشيامن وقادة آخرون LEELEN

تشين جيانرونج ، مدير اللجنة الدائمة لـ الشعب مؤتمر Jimei زار مقاطعة وشيامن وقادة آخرون LEELEN

  • January 26, 2021



في 6 يناير ، تشين جيان رونج ، مدير اللجنة الدائمة لـ الشعب مؤتمر Jimei مقاطعة شيامن و هوانغ يونقيان ، رئيس مجلس إدارة Jimei اتحاد النقابات العمالية ، زيارة LEELEN للزيارة والإرشاد. ليلين رئيس مجلس الإدارة تشين Xuli ، كبير مسؤولي الجودة تشونغ جيانهوا وزعماء آخرون استقبلوا القادة بحرارة ورافقوا القادة في الزيارة و التوضيح




في الندوة ، الرئيس تشين Xuli رحب أولاً بالقادة الزائرين وقدم LEELEN's تاريخ التنمية ونظرة عامة على المجموعة والخطط المستقبلية بالتفصيل. ليلين تأسست عام 1992. بعد سنوات من التراكم ، تطورت إلى شركة ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية ومزود معدات حلول المجتمع الذكي والمنزل الذكي في الصين. كشركة رائدة في الصناعة ، LEELEN يأخذ دائمًا "ليعيشوا في منزل خمس نجوم " باعتبارها شركة مهمة. ليلين ستواصل التركيز على مجال المجتمع ، وبناء سلسلة بيئية من منتجات الحياة الذكية ، وتحقيق الترابط بين كل شيء. كشركة رائدة في الصناعة ، LEELEN's القوة واضحة للجميع ، كما أن النتائج المثمرة التي تم تحقيقها قد حظيت أيضًا بإشادة وتقدير كبير من قبل المخرج تشين.




في وقت لاحق ، برفقة رئيس مجلس الإدارة تشين Xuli ، السيد. تشونغ وزعماء الشركات والمدير تشن وقادة آخرون زاروا LEELEN ورش الإنتاج والمختبرات لفهم حالة الإنتاج الفعلية لـ LEELEN صناعة. أكد المدير تشن تمامًا على الشركة المهنية البحث والتطوير فريق متقدم البحث والتطوير التكنولوجيا والمرافق الكاملة والتجهيزات في الوقت نفسه ، شجع المخرج تشين أيضًا LEELEN لزيادة الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والاستمرار في الحفاظ على زخم التنمية الجيد والمساعدة في تطوير الصناعة والمساهمة في الاقتصاد المحلي.




في المستقبل ، LEELEN ستلتزم بالابتكار المستقل ، وتحسن باستمرار القوة الكلية للشركة ، وتساعد الصناعة على التطور بطريقة صحية وسريعة ، وتقدم مساهمات أكبر لتعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية الإقليمية!


اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News Chen Jianrong, director of the Standing Committee of the People's Congress of Jimei District, Xiamen, and other leaders visited LEELEN

Chen Jianrong, director of the Standing Committee of the People's Congress of Jimei District, Xiamen, and other leaders visited LEELEN

  • January 26, 2021



On January 6, Chen Jianrong, director of the Standing Committee of the People's Congress of Jimei District, Xiamen, and Huang Yunqian, chairman of the Jimei District Federation of Trade Unions, visited LEELEN for a visit and guidance. LEELEN Chairman Chen Xuli, Chief Quality Officer Zhong Jianhua and other leaders warmly received, and accompanied the leaders to visit and explain.




At the symposium, Chairman Chen Xuli first welcomed the visiting leaders and introduced LEELEN's development history, group overview and future plans in detail. LEELEN was established in 1992. After years of accumulation, it has developed into a highly competitive smart home and smart community solution equipment provider in China. As a leading company in the industry, LEELEN always takes "Let people live in a five-star home" as its corporate mission. LEELEN will continue to focus on the community field, build an ecological chain of smart life products, and realize the interconnection of everything. As an industry leader, LEELEN's strength is obvious to all, and the fruitful results achieved have also been highly praised and recognized by Director Chen.




Subsequently, accompanied by Chairman Chen Xuli, Mr. Zhong and other company leaders, Director Chen and other leaders visited LEELEN production workshops and laboratories to understand the actual production situation of LEELEN industry. Director Chen fully affirmed the company's professional R&D team, advanced R&D technology, complete facilities and equipment. At the same time, Director Chen also encouraged LEELEN to increase investment in R&D and production, continue to maintain a good momentum of development, assist the development of the industry, and contribute to the local economy.




In the future, LEELEN will adhere to independent innovation, continuously improve the overall strength of the company, help the industry to develop in a healthy and rapid manner, and make greater contributions to promoting regional economic development!


Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #