العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة حصل chen Xuli ، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة LEELEN ، على جائزة "الصين الأمن المتميز شخص "!

حصل chen Xuli ، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة LEELEN ، على جائزة "الصين الأمن المتميز شخص "!

  • January 08, 2019

في 7 يناير العاشر ، "الدفع تحية إلى 40 العاشر ذكرى الاصلاح والانفتاحسلسلة الأمن الصين اختيار " و 2019 اختتم اجتماع حزب مهرجان الربيع لجمعية الأمن القومي بنجاح في قصر قيصر شنتشن نافذة على العالم.

تشن Xuli ، نائب رئيس فوجيان النقابة الأمنية ورئيس ليلين Technology CO.، LTD ، تسمية "الدفع تحية إلى 40 العاشر ذكرى الاصلاح والانفتاح · الصين الأمن المتميز "، وهو الشخص الوحيد في صناعة الأمن في فوجيان المقاطعة لتلقي هذا الشرف. في نفس الوقت، ليلين فازت بأول علامة تجارية موصى بها من Xueliang الهندسة.



منذ تم إطلاقه في يوليو 2018 ، وقد حظي النشاط باهتمام كبير من مجتمع الأمان وتم الإبلاغ عنه تباعاً بواسطة الأفراد والمؤسسات لأكثر من 500 تطبيقات. من خلال توصية المنظمة ، ترشيح المراجعة الأولية ، التصويت عبر الإنترنت ، مراجعة الخبراء ، وإجراءات أخرى ، هذه يتم دمج النتائج و من سلسلة من التقييمات المهنية لعدد السنوات التي يعمل فيها الشخص أمان / مؤسسة مؤسسة شخصية تأثير / شركة الرؤية والإنجازات المتميزة الأفراد / الشركات في مجال الأمن ، تم الانتهاء أخيرًا.

من خلال فتح خريطة التنمية الواسعة لصناعة الأمن ، تظهر لنا العديد من الشخصيات والأفعال المسار المجيد لتنمية الصين الأمن الصناعة. هم روجت لتنمية الصين الأمن العام سببوجعلت مؤسسات الأمن الصينية مشهورة في العالم. هم كان تاريخ النضال هو تاريخ تطور الصين الأمن الصناعة. من تعلم التقليد لقيادة الدليل ، من “صنع في الصين " إلى "تم إنشاؤه في الصين "، فقد مر أفراد الأمن الصينيون 40 عامًا من ضعيف إلى قوي.

تشن Xuli تشارك في الأمن لمدة 27 عاما واسمحوا ليلين من قسم الأعمال في 1991 إلى مؤسسة رائدة في مبيعات المنتجات ، واستمر في التقدم في الإدارة الإدارية وتطوير التكنولوجيا ونموذج الأعمال والتوسع في السوق. اليوم، ليلين حول إلى المنزل الذكي ومزود معدات الحلول الشاملة للمجتمع الذكي ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين العديد من الجودة المنتجات ، مثل التحكم في الوصول الذكي ونظام الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي للمباني ونظام المنزل الذكي وما إلى ذلك.

من حيث إدارة الصناعة ، chen Xuli قاد R&D الفريق للمشاركة في صياغة عدد من معايير الصناعة والمعايير الوطنية. في نفس الوقت، ليلين كما شغل منصب قائد فريق صياغة المعيار الدولي للاتصال الداخلي للبناء IEC62820. هذا لقد تم تطبيق المعيار الدولي لمدة ست سنوات وتم إصداره في أوائل عام 2018 ، مما ساهم بشكل كبير في الصناعة من حيث تطوير التكنولوجيا ، chen Xuli قاد الفريق لتطوير منتجات الاتصال الداخلي مثل الأنظمة التناظرية ، L8 أنظمة والأنظمة الرقمية التي أحدثت ضجة كبيرة في الصناعة.


مع التطور السريع لتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي ، أصبح الأمن الصناعة الأكثر مباشرة وسرعة لتنفيذ الذكاء الاصطناعي من منظور بناء المشروع ، المدينة الذكية و Xueliang أصبح المشروع المحرك الأكبر للصناعة الأمنية.

كمزود للحلول الشاملة للمنزل الذكي والمجتمع الذكي ، ليلين شارك بعمق في الصناعة لأكثر من 20 عامًا وأطلقت عددًا من الحلول التي لقيت استحسانًا من قبل العملاء ليلين هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية في شيامن ، ومحطتها الخارجية للتعرف على الوجوه هي أول من حصل على اختبار شهادة معدات الاتصال الداخلي للبناء من وزارة الأمن العام. في السوق، ليلين الوصول الذكي التحكم --- Xueliang تنتشر الحلول المجتمعية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وقد لقي وضع الإدارة الآمن وخبرة التشغيل المريحة استقبالًا جيدًا من قبل الإدارات الحكومية و


هؤلاء الأوسمة هي اعتراف من خبراء الصناعة والمستخدمين للأداء المتميز لـ LEELEN في مجال الأمن ، وتعكس تأثير رئيس ليلين في الصناعة. فى المستقبل، ليلين ستواصل المساعدة في تطوير صناعة الأمن.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News Chen Xuli, the Chairman of LEELEN, was Awarded the “China Security Outstanding Person"!

Chen Xuli, the Chairman of LEELEN, was Awarded the “China Security Outstanding Person"!

  • January 08, 2019

On January 7th, “Paying tribute to the 40th Anniversary of Reform and Opening-up·China Security Series Selection” and the 2019 National Security Association Spring Festival Party Meeting ended successfully at the Caesar Palace of Shenzhen Window of the World.

Chen Xuli, vice president of Fujian Security Association and chairman of LEELEN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD, was named “Paying tribute to the 40th Anniversary of Reform and Opening-up·China Security Outstanding Person”, and is the only person in the security industry in Fujian province to receive this honor. At the same time, LEELEN won the first recommended brand of Xueliang Engineering.



Since its launch in July 2018, the activity has received extensive attention from the security community and has been successively reported by individuals and enterprises for more than 500 applications. Through the organization recommendation, initial review nomination, online voting, expert review, and other procedures, these results are combined, and from a series of professional evaluation of the number of years the person is engaged in security/enterprise establishment, personal influence/corporate visibility, and the outstanding achievements of individuals/enterprises in the security industry, the winners list was lastly finalized.

Opening up the vast development map of the security industry, many characters and deeds show us the glorious course of development of China’s security industry. They promoted the development of China’s public security cause and made Chinese security enterprises famous in the world. Their struggle history was a history of the development of China’s security industry. From learning to imitate to leading the guide, from “Made in China” to “Created in China”, Chinese security personnel have gone through 40 years from weak to strong.

Chen Xuli engaged in security for 27 years and let LEELEN from a business department in 1991 to a leading enterprise in product sales, and continued to advance in administrative management, technology development, business model and market expansion. Today, LEELEN has transformed into a smart home and smart community total solution equipment provider, providing users with many high-quality products, such as smart access control, digital building intercom system and smart home system and so on.

In terms of industry management, Chen Xuli led the R&D team to participate in the formulation of a number of industry standards and national standards. At the same time, LEELEN also served as the drafting team leader of the international building intercom standard IEC62820. This international standard has been going through for six years and was released in early 2018, making a huge contribution to the industry. In terms of technology development, Chen Xuli led the team to develop intercom products such as analog systems, L8 systems, and digital systems, which caused a sensation in the industry.


With the rapid development of artificial intelligence technology, security has become the most direct and fast industry for AI implement. From the perspective of project construction, smart city and Xueliang project have become the biggest engine for the security industry.

As a smart home and smart community total solution provider, LEELEN has been deeply involved in the industry for more than 20 years and has launched a number of solutions that are well received by customers. LEELEN is a high-tech enterprise in Xiamen, and its face recognition outdoor station is the first to obtain the building intercom equipment certification test of the Ministry of Public Security. In the market, LEELEN intelligent Access Control---Xueliang Community Solutions is spread all over the country, and its safe management mode and convenient operation experience have been well received by government departments and residents.


These honors are the recognition of the industry experts and users for the outstanding performance of LEELEN in the security field, and fully reflect the influence of the chairman of LEELEN on the industry. In the future, LEELEN will continue to help the development of the security industry.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #