العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة CSIEC2019 ليلين حل نظام التحكم في الوصول الذكي يفوز بجائزة مرة!

CSIEC2019 ليلين حل نظام التحكم في الوصول الذكي يفوز بجائزة مرة!

  • June 21, 2019

في 19 يونيو ، 2 و عقد مؤتمر تمكين صناعة الأمن في الصين في شنتشن. ناقش المؤتمر بشكل أساسي AIoT التمكين والتحليل العميق لتطبيق واتجاه السوق لـ AIoT في صناعة الأمن ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أصدرت جائزة الشرف لصناعة الأمن وأطلقوا سراحدليل صناعة الذكاء الاصطناعي للأمن العام في الصين كتاب.


اجتمع العديد من الشركات الرائدة والباحثين المشهورين معًا لمناقشة الوضع الجديد والتطور الجديد لصناعة الأمن تحت AIoT التمكين شروط. السيد. وانج Yuanchun ، نائب عميد LEELEN حضر معهد إنترنت الأشياء وبعض القادة ذوي الصلة هذا المؤتمر.

في هذا المؤتمر ، بعد تقييم العديد من الخطوات التي تضمنت التقديم والاختيار والتصويت عبر الشبكة ومراجعة الخبراء وما إلى ذلك ، LEELEN تم منح حل نظام التحكم في الوصول الذكي كـ “ AIot جائزة الحل المتميز للتمكين ”.


ليلين حصل حل نظام التحكم في الوصول الذكي على العديد من الجوائز ، مثل جائزة الحامل ثلاثي القوائم الذهبية في 16 العاشرمعرض الأمن العام الصيني ، حل صناعي ممتاز في السلام والأمن ، منتجات موصى بها للحفاظ على الطاقة في المباني الخضراء وما إلى ذلك ما هو المزيد ، بعض الوسائط مثل CCTV أفاد فيلم التعليق السياسي والأمن العام الصيني LEELEN التحكم في الوصول الحل.


الجائزة ليست فقط اعترافًا بنظام وحلول التحكم في الوصول الذكي من قبل مؤتمر صناعة الأمن في الصين ولكن أيضًا تأكيدًا على قوة LEELEN مشروع.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News CSIEC2019 | LEELEN Smart Access Control System Solution Win an Award for the Fourth Time!

CSIEC2019 | LEELEN Smart Access Control System Solution Win an Award for the Fourth Time!

  • June 21, 2019

On June 19, the 2nd China Security Industry Empowerment Conference held in Shenzhen. The conference mainly discussed the AIoT empowerment and deeply analysis the application and market tendency of AIoT in the security industry. What’s more, it issued the Honor Award for Security Industry and released the Artificial Intelligent of China Public Security Industry Guide Book.


Many leading enterprises and famous scholar gathered together to discuss the new situation and new development of the security industry under AIoT empowerment conditions. Mr. Wang Yuanchun, the deputy dean of LEELEN the Institute of IoT, and some related leaders attended this conference.

In this conference, after the evaluation of many steps which included apply, selection, network voting, experts review and so on, LEELEN Smart Access Control System Solution was awarded as “AIot Empowerment Excellent Solution Award”.


LEELEN Smart Access Control System Solution has got many kinds of awards, such as the Golden Tripod Award in the 16th China Public Security Expo, Excellent Industry Solution in Peace and Security, recommended products for green building energy conservation and so on. What’s more, some media like CCTV political commentary film and China public security have reported LEELEN Access Control Solution.


The award is not only the recognition of the Smart Access Control System and Solutions by the China Security Industry Conference but also the affirmation of the strength of the LEELEN enterprise.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #