العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة التركيز على ACE (HeFei): نحو حياة أذكى

التركيز على ACE (HeFei): نحو حياة أذكى

  • November 29, 2019

في 22 نوفمبر ، الصين الثالثة عشر (خفى) تم افتتاح المعرض الدولي للأجهزة المنزلية والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في Hefei بينهو المؤتمرات والمعارض الدولية المركز.

LuxDomo ، علامة تجارية للمنزل الذكي من تستند إيطاليا إلى 115 عامًا من الخبرة المتراكمة في السوق والتطور المستمر والابتكار. إنه يدمج بشكل مثالي بين التكنولوجيا والجماليات لتقديم حياة منزلية ذكية راقية وأنيقة وعصرية إلى السوق العالمية.


LuxDomo's حل المنزل بالكامل يدعو إلى أفكار جديدة لحماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة. النظام تسمح وظائف التحكم في الحمل وإدارة الطاقة بكل الزبونلاستخدام الطاقة وإدارتها بشكل معقول وإنشاء بيئة سكنية تدمج الطبيعة والحفاظ على الطاقة والتنمية المستدامة.


LuxDomo يدعم التحكم المحلي والتحكم عن بعد ، مما يسمح للجميع الزبونللتحكم من خلال المحطات الطرفية الذكية واللوحات الذكية ، مما يجعل الحياة المنزلية أكثر ذكاءً وملاءمة وأمانًا ، بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالحياة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
LuxDomo لم تعرض فقط أحدث منتجات المنزل الذكي في المعرض ، ولكن أيضًا الضيوف والعلماء المتميزين من شركات العرض والأجهزة المنزلية الجديدة في الداخل والخارج لمناقشة آخر التطورات في الصناعة والتطلع إلى آفاق التطور التكنولوجي.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News Focusing On The ACE(HeFei): Towards a Smarter Life

Focusing On The ACE(HeFei): Towards a Smarter Life

  • November 29, 2019

On November 22, the 13th China (Hefei) International Household Appliances and Consumer Electronics Expo Fair opened in Hefei Binhu International Convention and Exhibition Center.

LuxDomo, a smart home brand from Italy, is based on 115 years of accumulated market experience and continuous evolution and innovation. It perfectly integrates technology and aesthetics to bring noble, elegant and stylish smart home life to the global market.


LuxDomo's whole house solution advocates new ideas for environmental protection and energy saving. The system's load control and energy management functions allow every customer to use and manage energy reasonably and create a residential environment that integrates nature, energy conservation and sustainable development.


LuxDomo supports local control and remote control, allowing every customer to control through smart terminals and smart panels, making home life more intelligent, convenient and safe, so that can enjoy life anytime, anywhere.
LuxDomo not only showed the latest smart home products at the exhibition, but also guests and distinguished scholars from new display and home appliance companies at home and abroad to discuss the latest developments in the industry and look forward to the prospect of technological evolution.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #