العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين و CIFI مجموعة تجديد اتفاقية الشراء الاستراتيجي

ليلين و CIFI مجموعة تجديد اتفاقية الشراء الاستراتيجي

  • January 05, 2017

بعد العمل المتواصل لفرع شنغهاي ، LEELEN و CIFI جددت المجموعة 2017-2018 الاتصال الداخلي السنوي للمباني (بما في ذلك المنزل الذكي) اتفاق الشراء الاستراتيجي يغطي نطاق التعاون CIFI للمجموعة بناء مشاريع في شنغهاي ، تشنجيانغ ، جياشينغ ، سوتشو ، بكين ، لانغفانغ ، تيانجين ، خفي ، تشانغشا ، تشونغتشينغ ، هانغتشو ، ووهان ، شنيانغ ، إلخ. هذا هو LEELEN و CIFI المجموعة للعمل مرة أخرى بعد أول تعاون شراء استراتيجي في 2015.

CIFI تأسست عام 2000 ، CIFI المجموعة مطور عقارات مدرج في هونغ كونغ (مخزون كود: 00884.HK). تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير العقارات السكنية في الصين. مقرها الرئيسي في شنغهاي ، CIFI المجموعة لديها محفظة أعمال بما في ذلك تطوير الممتلكات ، وإنشاء المباني ، وإدارة الأعمال والممتلكات تم منحها "مؤهل الفئة 1 لتطوير العقارات في الصين" و “فئة المؤهل الأول لخدمة الملكية في الصين ". إنه عضو في “City لجنة التنمية المهنية للعقارات الصينية جمعية ” و "الصين العقارات الحضرية الرابطة".

بعد الجهود الدؤوبة والسعي الدؤوب لـ LEELEN ، LEELEN تمكنت العلامة التجارية والمنتجات من الوصول إلى عدد من الاعتراف والثقة من مجموعة العقارات المعروفة ، وكذلك إنشاء شراكة استراتيجية طويلة الأجل وودية ومستقرة. إن إعادة التعاون مع CIFI أثبتت سمعة LEELEN. الرائدة في مجال النشر في الصناعة والسوق

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN and CIFI Group Renew The Strategic Procurement Agreement

LEELEN and CIFI Group Renew The Strategic Procurement Agreement

  • January 05, 2017

After the unremitting work of Shanghai branch, LEELEN and CIFI Group renewed the 2017-2018 annual building intercom (including smart home) strategic procurement agreement. The scope of the cooperation covers CIFI Group’s constructing projects in Shanghai, Zhenjiang, Jiaxing, Suzhou, Beijing, Langfang, Tianjin, Hefei, Changsha, Chongqing, Hangzhou, Wuhan, Shenyang ,etc. This is the LEELEN and CIFI Group to work again after the first strategic procurement cooperation in 2015.

CIFI established in 2000, CIFI Group is a property developer listed in Hong Kong (stock code: 00884.HK). It is mainly engaged in residential property development in China. Headquartered in Shanghai, CIFI Group has a business portfolio including property development, building construction, business management and property service. It has been granted the "Class 1 qualification for property development in China" and “Class 1 qualification for property service in China”. It is a member of “City Development Professional Committee of China Real Estate Association” and "China Urban Realty Association".

After the unremitting efforts and tireless pursuit of LEELEN, LEELEN brand and products has accessed to numbers of well-known real estate group recognition and trust, and also the establishment of the long-term, friendly and stable strategic cooperation partnership. The re-cooperation with CIFI proved the leading posting in industry and market reputation of LEELEN.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #