العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين و جيافو وقعت المجموعة على تعاون استراتيجي لموردي المشتريات المركزة

ليلين و جيافو وقعت المجموعة على تعاون استراتيجي لموردي المشتريات المركزة

  • September 02, 2020

في الآونة الأخيرة ، حفل التوقيع على التعاون الاستراتيجي لـ Jiafu المجموعة تم عقد موردي المشتريات بنجاح في Jiafu بناء وقعت 19 شركة اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي مع Jiafu المجموعة في هذا الحدث ، و LEELEN حضر حفل التوقيع كواحد من



في حفل التوقيع Xu Jianjun ، مساعد رئيس Jiafu المجموعة ، ألقى خطاب. قال ذلك منذ جيافو دخلت المجموعة جيانغشي ، حقق حجم المشتريات الاستراتيجية نموًا سريعًا ، وتحسنت منصة التعاون في معلومات سلسلة التوريد تدريجياً. جيافو تلتزم المجموعة ببناء سلسلة توريد ذكية مشمسة وشفافة لمساعدة الموردين على تحقيق العوائد والنمو للحصول على الوضع.




لاحقًا ، LEELEN’s مدير الحساب الرئيسي Liu Liqun ألقى كلمة كممثل للوحدة الإستراتيجية. هي أعربت عن ذلك هي يتفق مع ثقافة الشركة وفلسفة العمل المبتكرة لـ Jiafu المجموعة ، هي نعتز بهذه الفرصة و إدارة العلاقة التعاونية بين الطرفين بعناية ، وكانت مليئة بالثقة في مستقبل التعاون الاستراتيجي ليو Liqun وعدت بأن LEELEN من شأنه مواصلة مساعدة التطور السريع لـ Jiafu مجموعة ذات خدمة مخلصة ومنتجات أفضل ، وتتطلع إلى تحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز لكلا الطرفين ، والعمل معًا نحو أفضل رؤية.



الاندلاع المفاجئ لـ CODIV-19 في 2020 عطل وتيرة تطور الشركة ، ولكن LEELEN لم يتوقف أبدا. ليلين تواصل بناء منتجات ممتازة من خلال التعاون الاستراتيجي مع الشركات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة لتلبية الناس الرغبة في حياة أفضل


في المستقبل ، LEELEN تأمل في إقامة شراكات استراتيجية مع المزيد عالية الجودة الشركات من أجل الفوز التعاون والتطوير المستمر للسوق والإنجازات الجديدة


اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN and Jiafu Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation for Concentrated Procurement Suppliers

LEELEN and Jiafu Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation for Concentrated Procurement Suppliers

  • September 02, 2020

Recently, the signing ceremony for the strategic cooperation of Jiafu Group's procurement suppliers was successfully held in Jiafu Building. A total of 19 companies signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Jiafu Group at this event, and LEELEN attended the signing ceremony as one of them.



At the signing ceremony, Xu Jianjun, Assistant President of Jiafu Group, delivered a speech. He said that since Jiafu Group entered Jiangxi, the scale of strategic procurement has achieved rapid growth, and the supply chain information collaboration platform has gradually improved. Jiafu Group is committed to building a sunny and transparent smart supply chain to help suppliers gain returns and growth to get a win-win situation.




Later, LEELEN’s key account director Liu Liqun gave a speech as a representative of the strategic unit. She expressed that she agreed with the corporate culture and innovative business philosophy of Jiafu Group, she cherished this chance and would carefully manage the cooperative relationship between the two parties, and was full of confidence in the future strategic cooperation. Liu Liqun promised that LEELEN would continue to assist the rapid development of Jiafu Group with sincere service and better products, and looked forward to achieving mutual benefit and win-win results for both parties, and work together towards a better vision.



The sudden outbreak of CODIV-19 in 2020 has disrupted the pace of development of the company, but LEELEN has never stopped. LEELEN continues to build excellent products through strategic cooperation with well-known domestic and foreign companies to meet people's desire for a better life.


In the future, LEELEN hopes to establish strategic partnerships with more high-quality companies for win-win cooperation, continuous market development and new achievements.


Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #