العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين و Ronghe وقعت المجموعة اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي

ليلين و Ronghe وقعت المجموعة اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي

  • January 06, 2017

في بداية العام الجديد 2017 ، LEELEN كان لديه أخبار جيدة باستمرار ، أشياء جيدة مرة أخرى و مرة أخرى. اليوم ، Guanxi الفرع جاء الخبر السار مرة ، بعد بهم جهود دؤوبة LEELEN والأكثر قوة ونطاقًا محليًا لـ Ronghe وقعت المجموعة 2017-2018 الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو والأجهزة الطرفية الذكية للتحكم في المنزل المشتريات الاستراتيجية اتفاقية. التعاون يشمل Nanning و Liuzhou و Guilin والمجالات الأخرى لمشاريع التنمية المستقبلية

جوانجشى رونغي شركة مجموعة المشاريع المحدودة. تأسست في عام 1993 ، بعد 20 عامًا من التطور المجيد ، أصبحت الآن شركة خاصة مساهمة مجموعات الشركات التي تقوم على التطوير العقاري وإدارة العقارات. إنها تدمج الفنادق ، خدمات العقارات ، السوق المهنية ، التمويل ، إلخ. تمتلك المجموعة الصين مؤسسة التطوير العقاري المستوى الأول التأهيل. في 2013 قائمة أفضل 500 تقييم للعقارات في الصين ، Ronghe انقضاض المجموعة في أعلى 100 ، في المرتبة 90 ، أصبح الوحيد من Guangxi محافظة في أعلى العقارات في الصين 100.

بعد 20 عامًا من التطوير المستمر ، LEELEN حصل على الاعتراف من الشركاء والسوق الذي لا ينفصل عن دعم أعداد هائلة من المستخدمين. ليلين من شأنه أود أن أشكر الأصدقاء الذين دعمونا دائمًا ، وسنرتقي أيضًا بالتوقعات ، وسنواصل العمل الجاد لتزويدك بمنتجات أكثر مثالية وخدمة أفضل وحل طلب أفضل.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN and Ronghe Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement

LEELEN and Ronghe Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement

  • January 06, 2017

At the beginning of the new year 2017, LEELEN had good news constantly, good things again and again. Today, Guanxi branch once came the good news, after their unremitting efforts, LEELEN and the local most strength and scale of Ronghe Group signed a 2017-2018 video intercom and intelligent home control terminal equipment Strategic Procurement Agreement. Cooperation cover the Nanning, Liuzhou, Guilin, and the other areas of the future development projects.

   Guangxi Ronghe Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. was established in 1993, after 20 years of glorious development, has now become a large private joint-stock enterprise groups which is based on real estate development and real estate management. It integrates hotel, property services, professional market, finance, etc. The Group has China’s real estate development enterprise first level qualification. In the 2013 China Real Estate Top 500 evaluation list, Ronghe Group swoop into top 100, ranked 90th, become the only one of Guangxi province into the China Real Estate Top 100.

   After 20 years of steady development, LEELEN has receive the recognition from partners and the market which is inseparable from the support of vast numbers of users. LEELEN would like to thank the friends who has always supported us, and we will also live up the expectation, continue to work hard to provide you more perfect products, better service and better demand solution.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #