العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين .و Sunfel وصلت العقارات تعاون استراتيجي مرة أخرى!

ليلين .و Sunfel وصلت العقارات تعاون استراتيجي مرة أخرى!

  • February 23, 2021

مؤخرا، ليلين فاز بمحاولة مشروع العطاءات Sunfel العقارات، والاعتماد على جودة المنتج الممتازة، ونظام إدارة الخدمة الممتازة، وقدرة فريق ممتازة للفريق وجيدة الشركات سوف يقوم الطرفان بإجراء عمق التعاون في أنظمة الاتصال الداخلي بالفيديو، أنظمة التحكم المصعد، حواجز المرآب وجناح الجناح للمشاة في 2021-2023.


تشونغتشينغ Sunfel تأسست العقارات في 2005. تنطوي أعمالها على التطوير العقاري وإدارة الممتلكات وبناء المباني والمبيعات وكالة. لديها المستوى الأول تطوير مؤهلات. انها في المرتبة من بين المؤسسات العشرة الأولى في تشونغتشينغ في 2018. انها من بين أفضل 50 شركة عقارية في غرب الصين وأحسب 30 شركة عقارية في تشونغتشينغ في 2019 و 2020.


Sunfel . تلتزم العقارات بمهمة الشركة من "استعادة حلم المعيشة"، تلتزم بالقيم الأساسية ل "الرعاية والاحترام والجودة"، بإنشاء علامة تجارية لمنتجات تنافسية للغاية، وتوفر للناس مع حياة مريحة وجميلة بيئة . هذا يتزامن مع ليلين بعثة الشركات "Leow الناس يعيشون في خمس نجوم الصفحة الرئيسية". في الواقع، التعاون بين Sunfel عقارات و Leelen لديه طويل التاريخ. قبل هذا، توصل الطرفان إلى اتفاق تعاون استراتيجي ونفذت بنجاح عددا من المشاريع.



كشركة رائدة في الصناعة، في السنوات ال 30 الماضية من التطوير، Leelen اكتسب سمعة عالية في الصناعة والخارج مع تأثيرها العلامة التجارية القوية وقوة الشركات، وقد وصلت على التوالي إلى التعاون الاستراتيجي مع العديد من أهم 100 عقار الشركات. من المؤكد أن التعاون بين الشركتين الذي يشاركان الأهداف المشتركة سيخلق الفرص التجارية الصناعية وتحقيق Win-Win الوضع في الاستراتيجي التعاون.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN and Sunfel Real Estate Reached a Strategic Cooperation Again!

LEELEN and Sunfel Real Estate Reached a Strategic Cooperation Again!

  • February 23, 2021

Recently, LEELEN won the bid for the bidding project of Sunfel Real Estate, relying on its excellent product quality, excellent service management system, excellent team operation ability and good corporate reputation. The two parties will conduct in-depth cooperation in video intercom systems, elevator control systems, garage barriers and pedestrian wing gates in 2021-2023.


Chongqing Sunfel Real Estate was established in 2005. Its business involves real estate development, property management, building construction, and sales agency. It has first-level development qualifications. It ranked among the top 10 integrity enterprises in Chongqing in 2018. It is among the top 50 real estate companies in Western China and the top 30 real estate companies in Chongqing in 2019 and 2020.


Sunfel Real Estate adheres to the corporate mission of "restore the dream of living", adheres to the core values of "care, respect and quality", creates a highly competitive product brand, and provides people with a comfortable and beautiful living environment. This coincides with LEELEN’s corporate mission of "Let people live in a five-star home". In fact, the cooperation between Sunfel Real Estate and LEELEN has a long history. Before that,the two parties have reached a strategic cooperation agreement and successfully implemented a number of projects.



As a leading company in the industry, in the past 30 years of development, LEELEN has gained a high reputation in the industry and abroad with its strong brand influence and corporate strength, and has successively reached strategic cooperation with many top 100 real estate companies. The cooperation between the two companies that share common goals will surely create industrial business opportunities and achieve a win-win situation in the strategic cooperation.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #