العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين .و Yitian وقعت المجموعة اتفاق تعاون استراتيجي

ليلين .و Yitian وقعت المجموعة اتفاق تعاون استراتيجي

  • March 11, 2021

بعد مؤهلات مسبقة صارمة، تفتيش الوحدة، مراجعة تقنية، تفاوض أعمال والعديد من الروابط الأخرى، ومن خلال جهود ليلين فرع بكين، Leelen أخيرا فاز بمحاولة وأصبحت موردا استراتيجي فيديو إنترفون من ييتيان مجموعة 2020-2022. سيقوم الطرفان بتنفيذ تعاون مستقر طويل الأجل ومتبادل المنفعة في الاتصال الداخلي المنتجات.


شنتشن . ييتيان . المجموعة المحدودة تأسست في 15 فبراير، 1996. بعد 20 عاما من التراكم، ييتيان تطورت المجموعة في شركات متنوعة مثل العقارات والسياحة والتجارة والصناعة والثقافة والتعليم والتمويل والمسنين الرعاية. لديها المزيد من 4000 موظف، إجمالي أصول أكثر 50 مليار يوان، وصافي أصول ما يقرب من 20 مليار يوان الأسهم المشتركة مجموعة المشاريع الشركة.



كشركة رائدة في مجال بناء الاتصال الداخلي، بعد ما يقرب من 30 عاما من التطوير، Leelen نمت في صناعة الشركات الرائدة في الصناعة مع مستقلة قوية البحث والتطوير والابتكار التكنولوجي القدرات. هطول الأمطار والإنجازات التكنولوجية في مجال التقسيم الفرعي واضح ل الكل. القوة التقنية والقدرات التشغيلية Yitian المجموعة في بناء السكن السكني الذكي ستكون أيضا فائدة كبيرة ل Leelen.


الاتفاق بين ييتيان المجموعة و Leelen يمثل ييتيان المجموعة الاعتراف ليلين العلامة التجارية، جودة المنتج والخدمة القدرات! كلا الطرفين مليء بالثقة في التنمية المستقبلية والاستراتيجية التعاون. هم سوف تعطي كامل اللعب إلى بهم مزايا المعنية لتحقيق الاستفادة المتبادلة و Win-Win النتائج.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN and YITIAN Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement

LEELEN and YITIAN Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement

  • March 11, 2021

After rigorous pre-qualification, unit inspection, technical review, business negotiation and many other links, and through the efforts of LEELEN Beijing Branch, LEELEN finally won the bid and became a strategic video intercom supplier of YITIAN Group for 2020-2022. Both parties will implement long-term stable and mutually beneficial cooperation in video intercom products.


Shenzhen YITIAN Group Co., Ltd. was established on February 15, 1996. After 20 years of accumulation, YITIAN Group has developed into diversified businesses such as real estate, tourism and commerce, industry, culture, education, finance, and elderly care. It has more than 4,000 employees, total assets of more than 50 billion yuan, and net assets of nearly 20 billion yuan's joint-stock enterprise group company.



As a leading enterprise in the field of building intercom, after nearly 30 years of development, LEELEN has grown into an industry leading enterprise with strong independent R&D and technological innovation capabilities. The technological precipitation and achievements in the subdivision field are obvious to all. The technical strength and operational capabilities of YITIAN Group in the construction of smart residential housing will also be of great benefit to LEELEN.


The agreement between YITIAN Group and LEELEN represents YITIAN Group's recognition of LEELEN's brand, product quality and service capabilities! Both parties are full of confidence in future development and strategic cooperation. They will give full play to their respective advantages to achieve mutual benefit and win-win results.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #