العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين فاز مرة أخرى في فئة مورِّد Evergrande مجموعة

ليلين فاز مرة أخرى في فئة مورِّد Evergrande مجموعة

  • January 18, 2017

مؤخرًا ، LeeLen تلقي خطاب اتصال عمل من ايفرجراند شركة المواد التي في 2016 عمل تقييم المورد السنوي لـ Evergrande المجموعة ، Leelen مرة أخرى فاز بجائزة Evergrande Gruop بناء فئة انتركم مورد بسبب لأدائها المتميز

ليلين قام بتأسيس تعاون استراتيجي مع Evergrande عام 2007 ، بعد عشر سنوات من التعاون ، Leelen تم تصنيفها على أنها فئة بناء الاتصال الداخلي كمورد مرات عديدة ، وأيضًا معًا لإنشاء سابقة تعاون استراتيجي بين صناعة الاتصال الداخلي للبناء والمؤسسات العقارية الكبيرة . إنه فهم أن Evergrande وضع آلية تقييم وتقييم مثالية للموردين بحيث يتم تضمين الموردين في تخطيط موارد المؤسسات النظام الذي يضع معايير تسليم المنتجات والجودة والخدمة والجوانب الأخرى للتطوير في نفس الوقت ، في كل ربع سنة Evergrande سيأتي إلى مقر المورد للتقييم في الموقع ، الدعاية وتصنيف للمورد تسجيل الموقف بمبدأ الإنصاف والعدالة والانفتاح

في عام 2016 ، Leelen لديها مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات إلى Evergrande’s أكثر من 300 المشاريع. في جهود جميع Leelen ، السلع والجودة والخدمة والجوانب الأخرى من الدرجة العالية ، مع مجموع نقاط 95.3 نقاط (من 100 نقطة) تم تقييمه المستوى A الموردين. هذا هو تأكيد كبير على تنفيذنا لأعمال التقييس الاستراتيجي ، كما نمنح فريق عمل عملاء تشجيع كبير. في المستقبل ، سنردود على ثقة ودعم Evergrande بمزيد من الجودة المنتجات و الخدمات.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN Once Again Won The Class A Supplier for Evergrande Group

LEELEN Once Again Won The Class A Supplier for Evergrande Group

  • January 18, 2017

Recently, LeeLen receive a business contact letter from Evergrande Materials Company that in the 2016 annual supplier evaluation work of Evergrande Group, Leelen once again won the Evergrande Gruop building intercom Class A Supplier because of its outstanding performance.

Leelen has established a strategic cooperation with Evergrande Group by 2007, after ten years of cooperation, Leelen has been rated as its building intercom class A supplier by many times, and also together to create the strategic cooperation precedent between a building intercom industry and large real estate enterprises . It’s understood that Evergrande has established a perfect supplier evaluation and assessment mechanism that the suppliers will be included in their ERP system which setting standards for product delivery, quality, service and other aspects of the development. At the same time, in each quarter Evergrande will come to the supplier headquarters for on-site assessment, publiciting and grading the supplier’s scoring situation by the principle of fairness, justice and openness.

In 2016, Leelen has a total supply of products and services to Evergrande’s more than 300 projects. In the efforts of all Leelen, the goods, quality, service and other aspects of the high score, with a total score of 95.3 points (out of 100 points) was rated A-level suppliers. This is a great affirmation to our implementation of the strategic standardization work, also give the staff of large customers of Leelen great encouragement. In the future we will feedback the trust and support of Evergrande by our more high-quality products and services.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #