العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين شارك في القمة السنوية لـ الصين شركات الهندسة الأمنية والمتكاملون ومقدمو خدمات التشغيل

ليلين شارك في القمة السنوية لـ الصين شركات الهندسة الأمنية والمتكاملون ومقدمو خدمات التشغيل

  • December 14, 2020

في الفترة من 13 إلى 14 نوفمبر ، عقدت القمة السنوية الثانية لمهندسي الأمن الصينيين والمتكاملين ومقدمي خدمات التشغيل ومعرض أمان النقاط بنجاح في بكين بلوز مانور. ليلين رئيس مجلس الإدارة تشين Xuli تم التعاقد معه كعضو في لجنة الخبراء لمقدمي خدمات الأمن في الصين مؤتمر. في نفس الوقت ، LEELEN تم اختياره "أفضل 10 علامات تجارية أمنية في الصين" ، ونائب رئيس معهد أبحاث تكنولوجيا إنترنت الأشياء وانغ Yuanchun صعد إلى المسرح لقبول الجائزة نيابة عن الشركة. تشونغ شيبينج ، نائب عميد LEELEN تمت دعوة معهد أبحاث تكنولوجيا إنترنت الأشياء للمشاركة والاجتماع مع الزملاء في صناعة الأمن من في جميع أنحاء البلاد وألقى كلمة رئيسية كلمة.






هذا تجمع القمة قادة الصناعة والخبراء والعلماء ورجال الأعمال ، ويتم تنظيمها بشكل مشترك من قبل جمعيات أمنية من 25 مقاطعة ومنطقة حكم ذاتي وبلدية عبر البلد. تهدف إلى تكامل موارد الصناعة وبناء منصة للعرض والاتصالات والتفاعلات والمعاملات بين المصنعون والمهندسون والنظام المُدمجون. تهدف إلى تحسين مستوى الخدمات الأمنية ، وتنمية العلامات التجارية الأمنية والإشادة بها ، والترويج لمنتجات جديدة وتقنيات جديدة وحلول جديدة في صناعة الأمن. تهدف إلى السماح لقطاع الأمن بقيادة البلاد البناء الاقتصادي ، والسماح للبنية التحتية الجديدة بتمكين زخم جديد للخدمات الأمنية




السيد. تشن Xuli انخرط في الأمن لمدة 28 عامًا. قاد LEELN لتطوير من قسم الأعمال في 1991 إلى شركة رائدة في بيع المنتجات حول العالم. لقد كان يتقدم في معايير الصناعة ، وتطوير التكنولوجيا ، ونماذج الأعمال ، وتوسع السوق. اليوم ، LEELEN حول إلى المنزل الذكي ومزود معدات الحلول الشاملة للمجتمع الذكي ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين العديد من الجودة المنتجات ، مثل التحكم في الوصول الذكي ، وبناء أنظمة الاتصال الداخلي والمنازل الذكية ، بحصة سوقية تزيد عن 20٪ و 30 مليون مستخدم




من حيث معايير الصناعة ، السيد. تشن Xuli قاد R&D فريق للمشاركة في صياغة عدد من معايير الصناعة والمعايير الوطنية في نفس الوقت ، LEELEN كما عمل كقائد لمجموعة صياغة المعيار الدولي للاتصال الداخلي للبناء IEC62820. من حيث R&D القوة ، كمؤسسة خاصة رائدة في شيامن المدينة ، LEELEN's مبنى ذكي أمني (مرئي) نظام الاتصال الداخلي هو أول نظام يمرر EMC اختبار وزارة الامن العام في السوق ، LEELEN تنتشر حلول المجتمع الذكي والمنزل الذكي في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وقد لقي وضع الإدارة الآمن وتجربة التشغيل المريحة استقبالًا جيدًا من قبل الدوائر الحكومية و المستخدمين.




هذا الوقت يا سيد. تشن Xuli تم تعيينه كعضو في لجنة الخبراء لمؤتمر موفري خدمات الأمن في الصين ، و LEELEN تم اختيارها كأفضل 10 علامات تجارية للأمان في الصين. إنه اعتراف وتوقع السيد. تشن Xuli لـ LEELEN بواسطة خبراء الصناعة والمستخدمين والسوق. في المستقبل ، سيد. تشن Xuli سيتولى مسؤولية أحد أعضاء لجنة الخبراء ، ويقود جميع موظفي شركة LEELEN ، ويعمل حول مركز الجمعية ، ويفتح المجال كاملاً للمواهب والمزايا المهنية ، ويقدم خدمات فنية احترافية للمؤسسات والمستخدمين ، ويقود التنمية المستدامة الأمن صناعة.


اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN Participated in the Annual Summit of China's Security Engineering Companies, Integrators, and Operation Service Providers

LEELEN Participated in the Annual Summit of China's Security Engineering Companies, Integrators, and Operation Service Providers

  • December 14, 2020

On November 13-14, the second Annual Summit of China Security Engineers, Integrators, and Operation Service Providers and PTS Security Exhibition was successfully held in Beijing Blues Manor. LEELEN Chairman Chen Xuli was hired as a member of the Expert Committee of the China Security Service Providers Conference. At the same time, LEELEN was named "China's Top 10 Security Brands", and the vice president of the Internet of Things Technology Research Institute Wang Yuanchun came to the stage to accept the award on behalf of the company. Zhong Shiping, the deputy dean of the LEELEN Internet of Things Technology Research Institute, was invited to participate and gathered with colleagues in the security industry from all over the country and gave a keynote speech.






This summit gathers industry leaders, experts, scholars, and entrepreneurs, and is jointly organized by security associations from 25 provinces, autonomous regions, and municipalities across the country. It aims at integrating industry resources and building a platform for displays, communications, interactions, and transactions among manufacturers, engineers, and system integrators. It aims at improving the level of security services, cultivate and commend security brands and promoting new products, new technologies, and new solutions in the security industry. It aims at letting the security industry to drive the country's economic construction, and allowing new infrastructure to empower new impetus for security services.




Mr. Chen Xuli has been engaged in security for 28 years. He led LEELN to develop from a business department in 1991 to a leading company selling products around the world. He has been advancing in industry standards, technology development, business models, and market expansion. Today, LEELEN has transformed into a smart home and smart community overall solution equipment provider, providing users with many high-quality products, such as smart access control, building intercom systems and smart homes, with a market share of more than 20% and 30 million users.




In terms of industry standards, Mr. Chen Xuli led the R&D team to participate in the formulation of a number of industry standards and national standards. At the same time, LEELEN also served as the leader of the drafting group of the international building intercom standard IEC62820. In terms of R&D strength, as a leading private enterprise in Xiamen City, LEELEN's security intelligent building (visual) intercom system is the first to pass the EMC test of the Ministry of Public Security. In the market, LEELEN smart community and smart home solutions are spread all over the country, and its safe management mode and convenient operation experience has been well received by government departments and users.




This time, Mr. Chen Xuli was hired as a member of the Expert Committee of the China Security Service Providers Conference, and LEELEN was selected as the top 10 security brands in China. It is the recognition and expectation of Mr. Chen Xuli for LEELEN by industry experts, users and the market. In the future, Mr. Chen Xuli will assume the responsibility of a member of the expert committee, lead all employees of LEELEN, work around the center of the association, give full play to talents and professional advantages, provide professional technical services for enterprises and users, and lead the sustainable development of the security industry.


Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #