العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين المنتجات المستخدمة بنجاح في مشروع حديقة الغابات في ماليزيا

ليلين المنتجات المستخدمة بنجاح في مشروع حديقة الغابات في ماليزيا

  • August 23, 2016

في 23 آب (أغسطس) ، بعد أسبوع من الجهد المبذول ، في ظل التعاون الصادق من الإدارة الخارجية وإدارة الدعم الفني ، تم بنجاح إنجاز المرحلة الأولى من أعمال التكليف بموقع حديقة الريف في ماليزيا. كفرع تعاون استراتيجي للحدائق الريفية ، LEELEN تم تطبيق المنتجات بنجاح مرة أخرى في المشاريع العالمية الشهيرة. ليلين اتخذت خطوة قوية في العلامة التجارية التدويل.

كانتري غاردن فوريست سيتي يقع في المنطقة الاقتصادية الخاصة سوما - اسكند دارتا منطقة ، تغطي مساحة تقارب 20 كيلومترًا مربعًا. حديقة البلد المستثمرة 250 مليار في ذلك ، مع الفريق الدولي الأعلى لبناء مدينة الحكمة البيئية سنغافورة. جدران المبنى مغطاة بالنباتات ، والأرض حديقة ، ولا توجد مركبات من خلال.

تقني في الموقع التكليف بتدريب البناء المحلي طاقم.

المنتجات المستخدمة في المشاريع هي Leelen L8 نظام شبكات فيديو ملون ومحطة باب اختيارية من 10 نماذج و N60 فيديو ملون داخلي هاتف.

حاكم مقاطعة قوانغدونغ تشو شياودان أدخلت مدينة الغابات أكبر استثمار خارجي ، العملية الأكثر نضجًا لمشروع تطوير المدينة على مجلس الدولة خاص تقرير.

التطبيق الناجح لـ LEELEN أثبتت المنتجات في ماليزيا أيضًا التأثير الدولي لـ LEELEN العلامة التجارية والجودة الممتازة لـ المنتجات. لقد تم الاعتراف به من قبل المطورين وأجهزة العرض والشركاء الآخرين في سياق التطبيق العملي لعدة سنوات. ليلين سننتهز هذا أيضًا كفرصة للسعي لبناء علامة تجارية دولية ، لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل خدمة.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN Products Successfully Used in Country Garden Malaysia Forest City Project

LEELEN Products Successfully Used in Country Garden Malaysia Forest City Project

  • August 23, 2016

August 23rd, after a week of the effort work, under the sincere cooperation of the Overseas Department and the Technical Support Department, the stage I site commissioning work of Country Garden Malaysia Forest City Project were successfully completed. As the Country Garden strategic cooperation branch, LEELEN products successfully once again applied in the international renowned projects. LEELEN has taken a solid step on the brand internationalization.

Country Garden Forest City is located in the Soma Special Economic Zone - Iskand Darta District, covers an area of nearly 20 square kilometers. Country Garden invested 250 billion in it, with the international top team to build the wisdom ecological city of Singapore. Building walls are covered with plants, the ground is the park, no vehicles through.

Technologist on-site commissioning   Training local construction crew.

The products used in the projects are the Leelen L8 color video networking system, optional 10 model door station and N60 color video indoor phone.

Guangdong Provincial Governor Zhu Xiaodan introduced the Forest city “the largest overseas investment, the most mature operation of the city development project” on the State Council’s Special Report.

The successful application of LEELEN products in Malaysia has further proved the international influence of LEELEN brand and the excellent quality of the products. It has been recognized by developers, projectors and other partners in the course of practical application for many years. LEELEN will also take this as an opportunity to strive to build an international brand, to provide our clients with better service.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #