العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار ليلين وقعت اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي مع Zhongjian شينخه شركة ملكية الأرض المحدودة.لمشروع نظام وقوف السيارات الذكية

ليلين وقعت اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي مع Zhongjian شينخه شركة ملكية الأرض المحدودة.لمشروع نظام وقوف السيارات الذكية

  • July 22, 2020

مؤخرًا ، LEELEN و Zhongjian شينخه شركة ملكية الأرض المحدودة. توقيع اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي بشأن مشروع نظام وقوف السيارات الذكي في مدينة تشانغشا هونان. ليلين سيؤسس لمدة عامين في العمق التعاون الاستراتيجي مع Zhongjian Xinhe ، وتنفيذه في 15 مدينة عبر البلاد.


في المستقبل ، سيصبح نظام الخدمة الذكي تحت بيئة إنترنت الأشياء بنية بنية تحتية اجتماعية مهمة. Zhongjian شينخه تعتزم أيضًا بناء مجتمع ذكي من خلال الجمع بين الأجهزة والبرامج في المشاريع النموذجية ، وتوسيع البيئة الذكية ، والتي تتزامن مع LEELEN's رؤية تحقيق الترابط بين كل شيء في المجتمع. على الرغم من هذا هو أول تعاون. ولكننا نعتقد أنه في المستقبل القريب ، سيتم بناء منصة تعاون على مستوى أعلى ، ومجال أوسع ، ومستوى أعمق لخلق رحلة جديدة من الاتصال الوثيق تعاون.

كمنصة التشغيل الوحيدة للأعمال العقارية للمكتب الخامس للبناء في الصين ، بعد عشر سنوات من الاستكشاف ، وخمس سنوات من البداية ، وسبع سنوات من التطوير ، Zhongjian شينخه أصلاً بقيمة 13 مليار يوان ، أكثر من 1500 موظف واحتياطي أرضي يقارب 6 ملايين متر مربع تغطي ثماني مدن داخل وخارج المقاطعة وتمتلك مؤهلات مزدوجة من الدرجة الأولى للتطوير العقاري والخدمات العقارية ، وهي شركة كبيرة ذات تأثير أكبر في Zhongjian نظام وهونان المقاطعة.


ركز على رحلة جديدة وامضِ قدمًا في قفزة. جديدة التعاون بين Zhongjian شينخه و LEELEN يمكن وصفه بأنه "قوي تحالف ”. مع الاستمرار في تحسين البحث والتطوير القدرات وجودة المنتج ومستويات الخدمة LEELEN ستعمل أيضًا مع Zhongjian شينخه لزيادة توسيع مساحة التطوير ، وتحسين فوائد العمليات ، وتحقيق تقاسم الموارد وتنسيق التنمية

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
News
Home News LEELEN signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Zhongjian Xinhe Land Property Co., Ltd. for a smart parking system project

LEELEN signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Zhongjian Xinhe Land Property Co., Ltd. for a smart parking system project

  • July 22, 2020

Recently, LEELEN and Zhongjian Xinhe Land Property Co., Ltd. signed a strategic cooperation agreement on a smart parking system project in Changsha, Hunan. LEELEN will establish a two-year in-depth strategic cooperation with Zhongjian Xinhe, and implement it in 15 cities across the country.


In the future, the intelligent service system under the Internet of Things environment will become an important social infrastructure. Zhongjian Xinhe also intends to build an intelligent community through the combination of hardware and software in model projects, and expand the intelligent ecology, which coincides with LEELEN's vision of realizing the interconnection of everything in the community. Although this is the first cooperation. But we think in the near future, a cooperation platform will be built at a higher level, a broader field, and a deeper level to create a new journey of close connection and win-win cooperation.

As the only operating platform for the real estate business of China Construction Fifth Bureau, after ten years of exploration, five years of start, and seven years of development, Zhongjian Xinhe has become an asset of 13 billion yuan, more than 1,500 employees, and a land reserve of nearly 6 million square meters. Covering eight cities inside and outside the province and possessing dual first-class qualifications for real estate development and property services, it is a large company with greater influence in Zhongjian System and Hunan Province.


Concentrate on a new journey and forge ahead for a new leap. The cooperation between Zhongjian Xinhe and LEELEN can be described as a “strong alliance”. While continuing to improve R&D capabilities, product quality, and service levels, LEELEN will also work with Zhongjian Xinhe to further expand development space, improve operations benefit, realize resource sharing and coordinated development.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #