العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين كمشروع مبتكر في شيامن

ليلين كمشروع مبتكر في شيامن

  • November 29, 2016

إلى تنفيذ البناء الاستراتيجي للحكومة البلدية لبناء مدينة مبتكرة بطريقة شاملة ، لتسريع تنفيذ مشاريع الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وإنشاء المؤسسات باعتبارها الهيئة الرئيسية ، والموجهة نحو السوق ، والإنتاج والبحث مع مزيج من نظام الابتكار التكنولوجي ، شيامن مكتب علوم وتكنولوجيا المدينة ، و مكتب المعلومات ، شيامن مكتب تمويل المدينة ، شيامن SASAC ، شيامن تم إطلاق اتحاد النقابات العمالية بالمدينة بشكل مشترك في 2016 شيامن مدينة ابتكارية (تجريبي) اختيار المؤسسة العمل. من خلال إعلان المؤسسة ، ومراجعة المواد ، ومراجعة الخبراء ، والمراجعة المشتركة لهيئة المحلفين والدعاية ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، حصلت على درجة عالية ومن خلال "المؤسسات المبتكرة في شيامن" وفي دعاية 41 "المبتكرة المؤسسات "، هي المؤسسة الوحيدة لتصنيع الاتصال الداخلي ، ومنتجات المنزل الذكي وتوفير المجتمع الذكي ككل الحل.

مبتكر (تجريبي) نشأ تعريف المؤسسة في عام 2006 ، وهي الولاية لأول مرة لبدء تنفيذ دليل الابتكار التكنولوجي المشروع. شيامن مدينة في 2007 لتنفيذ الدفعة الأولى من الشركات المبتكرة. الغرض من تحديد مؤسسة الابتكار هو توجيه المؤسسة لإنشاء نظام الابتكار وتقوية قدرة الابتكار المستقل. و في الوقت نفسه ، لتشجيع المؤسسة على زيادة البحث والتطوير الاستثمار ، مع التركيز على عدد القدرة على الابتكار المستمر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة و المعرفة العلامات التجارية لمؤسسات الابتكار تقوم بعمل كبير وأقوى ، وتحسين للمؤسسة القدرة على الاستمرار في الابتكار والتنافسية الشاملة

ليلين أقرب وقت 2014 تم بالفعل indentified كـ "ابتكار شركة في شيامن "، بعد عامين من الجهد ، LEELEN انشاء معهد أبحاث تكنولوجيا الإنترنت ، وتوسيع نطاق تدريب المواهب ، وزيادة الإنتاج ومشروع التعاون البحثي ، وإدخال أساليب الإنتاج والإدارة المتقدمة. ليلين فاز بجائزة شيامن جائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي ، شيامن جائزة الجودة و شيامن جائزة براءة الاختراع بالإضافة إلى تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الأساسية ، وتعزيز قدرة الابتكار المستقلة. ليلين حصل على تقدير جميع المستويات من القادة والثناء من الصناعة. الآن ، LEELEN أصبحت مؤسسة بارزة للجيل الجديد من صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الإلكترونية

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN Was Identified as an Innovative Enterprise in Xiamen

LEELEN Was Identified as an Innovative Enterprise in Xiamen

  • November 29, 2016

To implement the strategic construction of the municipal government to build an innovative city in an all-round way, to speed up the implementation of technological innovation projects, the establishment of enterprises as the main body, market-oriented, production and research with a combination of technological innovation system, Xiamen City Science and Technology Bureau, And the Information Bureau, Xiamen City Finance Bureau, Xiamen SASAC, Xiamen City Federation of Trade Unions jointly launched in 2016 Xiamen City innovative (pilot) enterprise selection work. By the enterprise declaration, material review, expert review, the Jury jointly review and publicity, In recently, LEELEN got high score and through the "innovative enterprises in Xiamen," and in the publicity of the 41 “innovative enterprises”, is the only enterprise manufacturing building intercom, smart home products and the provision of intelligent community as a whole solution.

Innovative (pilot) enterprise identification originated in 2006, the state for the first time to start the implementation of the technology innovation guide project. Xiamen City in 2007 to carry out the first batch of innovative enterprises. The purpose of the identification of the innovation enterprise is to guide the enterprise to establish the innovation system and strengthen the capacity of the independent innovation. And at the same time, to encourage enterprise to increase the R&D investment, focusing on the number of continuous innovation capability, independent intellectual property rights and well-know brands of innovation enterprise to do big and stronger, improve the enterprise’s capacity to continue to innovate and the comprehensive competitiveness.

LEELEN as early as 2014 has been already indentified as “innovation enterprise in Xiamen”, after two years of effort, LEELEN set up Institute Of Internet Technology Research, expand the scale of talent training, increase production and research cooperation project, introduce the advanced production and management methods. LEELEN has won the Xiamen Science and Technology Progress Award, Xiamen Quality Award and Xiamen Patent Award as well as enhance core competitiveness, strengthen the independent innovation capacity. LEELEN has received the recognition of all levels of leaders and the praise from the industry. Now, LEELEN has became a outstanding enterprise of the new generation of electronic information technology industry.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #