العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين فاز في "أفضل عشرة مباني للاتصال الداخلي العلامة التجارية"جائزة مرة أخرى!

ليلين فاز في "أفضل عشرة مباني للاتصال الداخلي العلامة التجارية"جائزة مرة أخرى!

  • January 06, 2021

في 30 ديسمبر ، 2020 مؤتمر صناعة إنترنت الأشياء في الصين وحدث العلامة التجارية عن طريق HC إنترنت الأشياء و HC عقدت شبكة الإلكترونيات في قوانغتشو. مع موضوع "الحكمة ربط كل شيء ، إنشاء الأساس" ، جمع المؤتمر 20+ كبار خبراء الصناعة وكبار رجال الأعمال و 300+ ممثلو النخبة في قاعة. مع أداؤها المتميز في مجال الأمن و جودة عالية سمعة العلامة التجارية ، LEELEN فاز مرة أخرى بـ "أفضل عشرة مباني للاتصال الداخلي العلامة التجارية" جائزة.




استنادًا إلى مبدأ الاختيار العادل والموثوق ، من خلال [300،000+ WeChat التصويت ، 13 خبيرًا موثوقًا في الصناعة ، 500+ الأعمال الهندسية وغيرها من الروابط ، يعتمد اختيار العلامة التجارية هذا على حجم الشركة وربحية الشركة و المنتج / التكنولوجي القدرة على الابتكار والتقييم الشامل وتسجيل الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وما إلى ذلك ، قررت أخيرًا أفضل 10 جوائز.




في موجة مكونة من البيانات الضخمة والحوسبة السحابية والذكاء الاصطناعي وإنترنت الأشياء ، يتطلب تطوير صناعة الذكاء الاصطناعي هطول الأمطار والتراكم ، فضلاً عن التسامي و الابتكار. في ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من التطوير ، LEELEN يلتزم دائمًا بـ R&D والتكنولوجيا باعتبارها جوهر ، وأكثر من 8٪ من دخل المبيعات السنوي يتم استثماره في البحث والتطوير ، لمواكبة تطور السوق واحتياجات العملاء. يعد الاهتمام بتراكم العملاء والإصرار على جودة الترسيب من المعتقدات المهمة لـ LEELEN's التنمية المستدامة


في المستقبل ، LEELEN ستواصل تعزيز قدرات البحث والتطوير الخاصة بها ، والاستفادة الكاملة من مزايا العلامة التجارية ، وزيادة تحسين جودة المنتج ، وإثراء فئات المنتجات وتحسين درجات المنتج ، وإطلاق حلول أكثر شمولاً مناسبة لسيناريوهات متعددة ، وتعزيز الشركة القدرة التنافسية الأساسية والمساعدة على التطور السريع والصحي لصناعة الاتصال الداخلي




اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN Won the "Top Ten Building Intercom Brand" Award Again!

LEELEN Won the "Top Ten Building Intercom Brand" Award Again!

  • January 06, 2021

On December 30, the 2020 China Internet of Things Industry Conference and Brand Event co-sponsored by HC Internet of Things and HC Electronics Network was held in Guangzhou. With the theme of "Wisdom Connecting Everything, Creating the Foundation", the conference gathered 20+ senior industry experts, business leaders and 300+ elite representatives in one hall. With its outstanding performance in the security field and high-quality brand reputation, LEELEN once again won the "Top Ten Building Intercom Brand" award.




Based on the principle of fair and authoritative selection, through [300,000+ WeChat voting, 13 authoritative industry experts review, 500+ engineering business surveys] and other links, this brand selection is based on the scale of the company, the profitability of the company, the product/technological innovation ability, all-round evaluation and scoring of brand awareness, etc., finally decided the top 10 awards.




In a wave composed of big data, cloud computing, artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things, the development of the artificial intelligence industry requires precipitation and accumulation, as well as sublimation and innovation. In the nearly 30 years of development, LEELEN has always adhered to R&D and technology as the core, and more than 8% of the annual sales income is invested in R&D, keeping up with market development and customer needs. Paying attention to customer accumulation and insisting on quality precipitation are important beliefs of LEELEN's sustainable development.


In the future, LEELEN will continue to strengthen its own research and development capabilities, make full use of brand advantages, further improve product quality, enrich product categories and improve product grades, and launch more comprehensive solutions suitable for multiple scenarios, enhance the company's core competitiveness and help the rapid and healthy development of the intercom industry.




Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #