العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين .فاز بجائزة العلامة التجارية العشرة الأولى في صناعة البناء الكهربائية

ليلين .فاز بجائزة العلامة التجارية العشرة الأولى في صناعة البناء الكهربائية

  • March 16, 2021

كان مؤتمر تبادل تكنولوجيا الكهرباء الوطني السادس لصناعة التكنولوجيا الكهربائية والنظام التاسع لصناعة الحواف التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية الممتازة بشكل عام في بيجين. المزيد من تجمع 400 خبراء وعلماء وممثلي الأعمال من جميع أنحاء البلاد لتبادل فرص جديدة لتنمية الصناعة واستكشاف التكامل الصناعي الجديد المسار. مع القوة الشاملة، ليلين فاز بجائزة "أعلى عشر علامات تجارية غير مسددة من نظام الوقاية من تكنولوجيا السلامة في مجال بناء كهربائي ذكي .



"ممتاز اختيار العلامة التجارية في المبنى الذكي الكهربائية الصناعة" تم عقد حدث بنجاح لمدة ثمانية جلسات منذ 2012. مع كامل التتبع من عملية الاختيار، الإنصاف القوي والنزاهة، مجموعة واسعة من عبر الإنترنت و غير متصل التفاعلات، تشكيلة قوية من قضاة الخبراء والسلطة العليا، وخصائص الزيادة السريعة في قيمة العلامة التجارية، ومشهد المائدة الكبرى، والترويج المستمر القوي فريدة من نوعها في هذه الصناعة وتصبح منصة اختيار موثوق بها في الصناعة .



ليلين . كان في صناعة الأمن لمزيد من 20 سنوات. لديها المزيد من 10 الشركات ذات الأداء المتميز في بهم الحقول المعنية، 37 فرعا في جميع أنحاء البلاد، والمزيد من 200 في الخارج مكاتب. لديها ثروة من تطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والجودة التحكم. وتجربة المبيعات والخدمات، من خلال شبكة مبيعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد والخارج، لتزويد المستخدمين بالحلول الشاملة و جودة عالية المنتج الخدمات.



منذ تطويرها، ليلين لطالما تم التحكم في الجودة بشكل صارم، وقد اعتبرت مرارا وتكرارا كل رابط بما في ذلك التصميم والإنتاج و اختبار. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق مثل الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا، وما إلى ذلك، وقد تم تطبيقها بنجاح على العديد من المشاريع. باعتباره القياس شركة في صناعة إنترفون، ليلين يقود التنمية الصحية والمستدامة للصناعة. في الوقت نفسه، Leelen يمنع تطوير السوق وتعتمد على تقنيات جديدة مثل منظمة العفو الدولية والبيانات الكبيرة وإنترنت الأشياء التي يجب إجراءها عمق البحث والنشر في مجالات المنازل الذكية والمجتمعات الذكية، وإدخال باستمرار منها.


منح جائزة هذه الجائزة تعكس التعرف الكبير على ليلين المنتجات من العملاء وتؤكد أيضا بعيدة المدى تأثير ليلين العلامة التجارية في الأمن مجال. في المستقبل، Leelen سيستخدم هذا كذوي حجر الزاوية ومتابعة الابتكار للتكيف مع السوق المتغيرة باستمرار، وليس نسيان نيته الأصلية، وسداد العملاء مع منتجات أفضل و

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN Won the Top Ten Outstanding Brand Awards in the Intelligent Building Electrical Industry

LEELEN Won the Top Ten Outstanding Brand Awards in the Intelligent Building Electrical Industry

  • March 16, 2021

The sixth National Building Electrical Technology Exchange Conference and the ninth Intelligent Building Electrical Industry Excellent Brand Award Ceremony were grandly held in Beijing. More than 400 experts, scholars and business representatives from all over the country gathered to share new opportunities for the industry development and explore industrial integration new path. With the comprehensive strength, LEELEN won the award of "Top Ten Outstanding Brands of Safety Technology Prevention System in Intelligent Building Electrical Industry".



The "Excellent Brand Selection in the Intelligent Building Electrical Industry" event has been successfully held for eight sessions since 2012. With the full traceability of the selection process, strong fairness and impartiality, a wide range of online and offline interactions, a strong lineup of expert judges and high authority, the characteristics of rapid increase in brand value, grand awarding scene, and strong continuous promotion are unique in the industry and become a credible selection platform in the industry.



LEELEN has been in the security industry for more than 20 years. It has more than 10 companies with outstanding performance in their respective fields, 37 branches across the country, and more than 200 overseas offices. It has a wealth of product development, manufacturing, and quality control. , Sales and service experience, through a sales network all over the country and abroad, to provide users with comprehensive solutions and high-quality product services.



Since its development, LEELEN has always strictly controlled quality, and has repeatedly considered and treated every link including design, production, and testing. The products are exported to many countries and regions such as the United States, Britain, Germany, France, Italy, etc., and have been successfully applied to many national key projects. As a benchmarking company in the intercom industry, LEELEN is leading the healthy and sustainable development of the industry. At the same time, LEELEN keeps up with market development and relies on new technologies such as AI, big data, and the Internet of Things to conduct in-depth research and deployment in the fields of smart homes and smart communities, and constantly introduce new ones.


The award of this award fully reflects the high recognition of LEELEN products from customers and also confirms the far-reaching influence of the LEELEN brand in the security field. In the future, LEELEN will use this as the cornerstone and continue to innovate to adapt to the ever-changing market, not forgetting its original intention, and repaying customers with better products and services.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #