العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
  • حل نظام الاتصال الداخلي للفيلا الرقمية
    حل نظام الاتصال الداخلي للفيلا الرقمية

    نظام الاتصال الداخلي للفيلا الرقمية ليلين نظام الاتصال الداخلي للفيلا الرقمية هو نظام اتصال داخلي يعتمد على شبكة tcp / ip الرقمية. وهي تتألف من آلة الجدار ، وماكينة مدخل الفيلا ، والمحطة الداخلية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتتميز بالاتصال الداخلي المرئي ، والمراقبة بالفيديو ، والتحكم في الوصول ، والتحكم في المصعد ، والإنذار الأمني ​​، والاتصال الداخلي السحابي والوظائف الأخرى ، مما يوفر حل نظام اتصال داخلي مرئي كامل يعتمد على فردي -الأسرة فيلات. نبذة عن النظام ميزات الحل وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي المرئيةيمكن للمستخدم الاتصال مباشرة بالمحطة الداخلية على هاتف الباب لتحقيق الاتصال الداخلي المرئي وفتح وظيفة. يمكن للمستخدم أيضًا استخدام المحطة الداخلية للاتصال بمحطات داخلية أخرى لتحقيق وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي من المنزل إلى المنزل. acc ESS وظيفة التحكم يمكن للمستخدم الاتصال بالمحطة الداخلية من المحطة الخارجية عند الباب لفتح الباب عن طريق الاتصال الداخلي المرئي ، أو استخدام بطاقة IC وكلمة المرور لفتح الباب. يمكن للمستخدم تسجيل ملف و إلغاء البطاقة الممغنطةفي المحطة الخارجية وظيفة إنذار الأمنيمكن توصيل المحطات الداخلية بمختلف تحقيقات المراقبة الأمنية وتوفير الوضع / المنزل الوضع / النوم الوضع / نزع السلاح الوضع. متى إنذارات المسبار ، المحطة الداخلية تلقائيًا إصدار إنذار لتذكير المستخدم باتخاذ إجراء. فيديو س المراقبة F مسحة يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام المحطة الداخلية لعرض فيديو المحطة الخارجية عند الباب ، وعرض IPC فيديو مثبت في المنزل. وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي السحابي متى المستخدم خارج ، إذا كان هناك مكالمة مضيفة ، يمكن للمستخدم استخدام التطبيق للتحدث و إلغاء تحديد الموقع ك. هيكل النظام

  • حل نظام الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي للبناء
    حل نظام الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي للبناء

    نظام الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي للبناء ليلين نظام الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي هو نظام اتصال داخلي يعتمد على شبكة tcp / ip الرقمية. وهي تتألف من آلة الجدار ، وآلة باب الوحدة ، وآلة باب الفيلا ، والتوسيع الداخلي ، وآلة الإدارة ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما تشتمل على نظام التحكم في الدخول ونظام استدعاء المصعد. يحتوي النظام على برنامج إدارة متكامل ، ويدعم الاتصال الداخلي للمباني ، والمراقبة بالفيديو ، والتحكم في الوصول ، والتحكم في المصعد ، والإنذار الأمني ​​، ومعلومات المجتمع ، والاتصال الداخلي السحابي والوظائف الأخرى ، ويوفر حلاً كاملاً لنظام الاتصال الداخلي للمباني يعتمد على المجتمعات السكنية. نبذة عن النظام ميزات الحل acc ESS وظيفة التحكم يمكن للمستخدم الاتصال بالمحطة الخارجية أو آلة الإدارة عند الباب لفتح الباب عن طريق الاتصال الداخلي المرئي ، واستخدام بطاقة ic ، وكلمة المرور ، وما إلى ذلك لفتح الباب. يمكن للمديرين استخدام برامج إدارة الممتلكات في المركز الإدارة الإلكترونية لتسجيل البطاقات وسلطة البطاقة وظيفة التحكم في المصعد متى يقوم المستخدم بإجراء مكالمة فتح / كلمة المرور / الضرب عند فتح البطاقة ، سيصل المصعد تلقائيًا إلى الطابق حيث تقع المحطة الخارجية ، وإذن الكلمة أين تم فتح. يمكن للمستخدم أيضًا تمرير البطاقة في المصعد ، ثم الضغط على الزر المصعد الأرضي المقابل. وظيفة المراقبة بالفيديو يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام المحطة الداخلية لعرض فيديو المحطة الخارجية عند القيام بذلكأو اعرض المجتمع العام IPC الفيديو و IPC تثبيت الفيديو في المنزل. يمكن للمديرين استخدام آلة الإدارة لعرض فيديو المحطة الخارجية عند الباب و عرض المجتمع عام IPC فيديو. اتصال وظيفة معلومات الوحدةيمكن لموظفي الممتلكات المجتمعية إرسال معلومات إعلام المجتمع إلى محطة داخلية واحدة أو معينة ، ويمكن للمقيمين عرض المعلومات ومعالجتها في الوقت. بناء وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي يمكن للمستخدم إدخال الرقم على المحطة الخارجية للاتصال بالوحدة الداخلية أو آلة الإدارة لتحقيق وظائف الاتصال الداخلي المرئي ، وفتح القفل ، والاتصال الداخلي المنزلي. يمكن لموظفي إدارة الممتلكات والمستخدمين أيضًا استخدام جهاز مركز الإدارة للاتصال الداخلي المرئي وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي السحابي متى المستخدم خارج ، إذا كان هناك مكالمة مضيفة ، يمكن للمستخدم استخدام التطبيق للتحدث و إلغاء تحديد الموقع ك. هيكل النظام...

  • حل نظام الاتصال الداخلي فيلا التناظرية
    حل نظام الاتصال الداخلي فيلا التناظرية

    نظام الاتصال الداخلي للفيلا الرقمية ليلين نظام الاتصال الداخلي للفيلا التناظرية هو نظام اتصال داخلي يعتمد على أربعة أسلاك الإرسال. تتكون من فيلا خارجي ومحطة داخلية. وهو يدعم الاتصال الداخلي المرئي والمراقبة بالفيديو والتحكم في الوصول والوظائف الأخرى ، ويوفر حلاً كاملاً لنظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو يعتمد على عائلة واحدة فيلات. نبذة عن النظام ميزات الحل وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي المرئيةيمكن للمستخدم الاتصال مباشرة بالمحطة الداخلية على هاتف الباب لتحقيق الاتصال الداخلي المرئي وفتح وظيفة. يمكن للمستخدم أيضًا استخدام المحطة الداخلية للاتصال بمحطات داخلية أخرى لتحقيق وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي من المنزل إلى المنزل. وظيفة التحكم في الوصوليمكن للمستخدم الاتصال بالمحطة الداخلية من المحطة الخارجية عند الباب لفتح الباب عن طريق الاتصال الداخلي المرئي ، أو استخدام بطاقة IC وكلمة المرور لفتح الباب. يمكن للمستخدم تسجيل أو إلغاء البطاقة الممغنطة وتعيين كلمة المرور في المحطة الخارجية. وظيفة إنذار الأمنيمكن للمستخدم استخدام المحطة الداخلية لمشاهدة فيديو المحطة الخارجية عند الباب ، وعرض فيديو الكاميرا التناظرية المثبتة في المنزل. هيكل النظام

    ما مجموعه

    1

    الصفحات
اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Solutions
  • Digital Villa Intercom System Solution
    Digital Villa Intercom System Solution

    Digital Villa Intercom System LEELEN digital villa intercom system is an intercom system based on TCP/IP digital network. It is composed of wall machine, villa entrance machine, indoor station, etc. It features visual intercom, video surveillance, access control, elevator control, security alarm , Cloud intercom and other functions, providing a complete visual intercom system solution based on single-family villas. System Overview Solution Features Visual Intercom Function The user can directly call the indoor station at the door phone to realize the visual intercom and unlock function. The user can also use the indoor station to call other indoor stations to realize the house to house intercom function. Access Control Function The user can call the indoor station from the outdoor station at the door to open the door by visual intercom, or use an IC card and password to open the door. The user can register and cancel the IC card at the outdoor station. Security Alarm Function Indoor stations can be connected to various security monitoring probes, and provide out mode/home mode/sleep mode/disarm mode. When the probe alarms, the indoor station willautomatically sound an alarm to remind the user to take action. Video Surveillance Function Users can use the indoor station to view the video of the outdoor station at the door, and view the IPC video installed at home. Cloud Intercom Function When the user is out, if there is a host call, the user can use the App to talk and unlock. System Structure

  • Digital Building Intercom System Solution
    Digital Building Intercom System Solution

    Digital Building Intercom System LEELEN digital intercom system is an intercom system based on TCP/IP digital network. It is composed of wall machine, unit door machine, villa door machine, indoor extension, management machine, etc. It also includes access control system and elevator call system. The system has integrated management software, supports building intercom, video surveillance, access control, elevator control, security alarm, community information, cloud intercom and other functions, and provides a complete building intercom system solution based on residential communities. System Overview Solution Features Access Control Function The user can call the outdoor station or the management machine at the door to open the door by visual intercom, and use the IC card, password, etc. to open the door.Managers can use property management software in the management center for card registration and card authority management. Elevator Control Function When the user performs call unlocking/password/swiping card unlocking, the elevator will automatically reach the floor where the outdoor station is located, and the authorization of the floor where the calling indoor station is opened. The user can also swipe the card in the elevator, and then press the corresponding floor elevator button. Video Surveillance Function Users can use the indoor station to view the outdoor station video at the door, view the community public IPC video and the IPC video installed at home. Managers can use the management machine to view the outdoor station video at the door and viewthe community's public IPC video. Community Information Function Community property personnel can send community notification information to one or certain indoor stations, and residents can view and process the information in time. Building Intercom Function The user can enter the number on the outdoor station to call the indoor unit or the management machine to realize the functions of visual intercom, unlocking, and household intercom. Property management personnel and users can also use the management center machine for visual intercom. Cloud Intercom Function When the user is out, if there is a host call, the user can use the App to talk and unlock. System Structure

  • Analog Villa Intercom System Solution
    Analog Villa Intercom System Solution

    Digital Villa Intercom System LEELEN analog villa intercom system is an intercom system based on four-wire transmission. It consists of a villa ooutdoor station and an indoor station. It supports visual intercom, video surveillance, access control and other functions, and provides a complete video intercom system solution based on single-family villas. System Overview Solution Features Visual Intercom Function The user can directly call the indoor station at the door phone to realize the visual intercom and unlock function. The user can also use the indoor station to call other indoor stations to realize the house to house intercom function. Access Control Function The user can call the indoor station from the outdoor station at the door to open the door by visual intercom, or use an IC card and password to open the door. The user can register or cancel the IC card and set password at the outdoor station. Security Alarm Function The user can use the indoor station to view the video of the outdoor station at the door, and view the video of the analog camera installed at home. System Structure

    A total of

    1

    pages
Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #