العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين الترتيب الشامل الأول في صناعة الاتصال الداخلي في الصين

ليلين الترتيب الشامل الأول في صناعة الاتصال الداخلي في الصين

  • September 27, 2018

“2017 الصين قمة الابتكار الاستراتيجي لسلسلة صناعة العقارات وسلسلة صناعة العقارات الصينية السنوية حفل " تم عقده بشكل كبير في بكين في 20 العاشر ، ديسمبر و “2017 سلسلة صناعة العقارات الصينية الباحث المورد النزاهة الاستراتيجية تقرير ” بشكل رائع في الاجتماع. وفقًا لهذا التقرير ، LEELEN الترتيب الشامل الأول في صناعة نظام الاتصال الداخليفي الصين. إنه يعكس موافقة وثقة LEELEN كمورد لنظام الاتصال الداخلي في هذه الصناعة.


ليلين سنستمر في تزويد عملائنا بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات في المستقبل. سبب حصولنا على هذا الترتيب لأن نحن نركز دائمًا على تطوير التكنولوجيا وجودة منتجاتنا بالإضافة إلى الخدمة لعملائنا في العشرين عامًا الماضية. ليلين سوف نحرز أي تقدم خطوة بخطوة ، وسوف نتذكر مهمتنا "اسمحوا الناس يعيشون في خمس نجوم المنزل " إلى الأبد.

في المستقبل ، LEELEN ستواصل الالتزام بتزويد المستخدمين بالمنزل الذكي بالكامل حلول المجتمع الذكي. نحن سوف تستمر في زراعة وزيادة الدقة العلمية بحث الإدخال ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحسين رضا العملاء الجدد والقدامى. تستند كل إنجازاتنا إلى المنفعة المتبادلة مع عملائنا.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN Comprehensive Ranking First In The Intercom Industry in China

LEELEN Comprehensive Ranking First In The Intercom Industry in China

  • September 27, 2018

“2017 China’s Real Estate Industry Chain Strategic Innovation Summit and China Real Estate Industry Chain Annual Ceremony” was grandly hold in Beijing on the 20th,Dec and the “2017 China Real Estate Industry Chain Strategic Integrity Supplier Researcher Report” was grandly announced at the meeting. According to this report, LEELEN comprehensive ranking first in the intercom system industry in China. It reflects the approval and trust of LEELEN as intercom system supplier in this industry.


LEELEN will continuous to provide our customer with best products and services in the future. The reason why we can get this ranking because we are always focus on the technology developing and quality of our products as well as the service for our customers in the past 20 years. LEELEN will make any progress step by step, we will remember our mission ”Let people live in five-star home” forever.

In the future, LEELEN will keep committing to provide users with the whole smart home, smart community solution. We will continuous to cultivate, increase scientific research input, we will try our best to improve satisfaction for our new and old customer. All of our achievement is based on the mutual benefit with our customer.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #