العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة الصين أعلى 500 تطوير عقارات الشركات يتم إصدار الموردين المفضلين و Leelen هو في القائمة مرة أخرى!

الصين أعلى 500 تطوير عقارات الشركات يتم إصدار الموردين المفضلين و Leelen هو في القائمة مرة أخرى!

  • March 23, 2021

في 18 مارس، جمعية الصين العقارية و منزل E-House صدر مركز التقييم العقاري الصين "2020 الصين أعلى 500 شركات التطوير العقاري تفضل تقييم مزود خدمات الموردين العلامة التجارية تقرير". من بين لهم، ليلين تم تصنيفها في طليعة فئة Internation Building مع تكنولوجياها وجودةها الممتازة، وأصبحت العلامة التجارية الوحيدة للبناء الداخلي المختار لمدة 11 عاما متتالية في الصناعة .


باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر أنشطة تقييم الصناعة موثوقة وغير مؤثرة في الصين، أنشطة تقييم الصين أعلى 500 تطوير عقارات الشركات الموردون المفضلون من خلال جمعية الصين العقارية و منزل E-House تم تنفيذ مركز التقييم العقاري الصيني لمدة 13 عاما سنوات. يسعى النشاط إلى تقييم الموردين العقاري ومقدمي الخدمات مع حصة سوق الهندسة السنوية العالية والسمعة الممتازة من خلال أنظمة مؤشر وتقييم وتقييم التقييم العلمي والعادل والموضوعي والموثوق طرق



ليلين . استمر في تعميق جهودها في المبنى إنترفون الصناعة. بعد ما يقرب من 30 عاما من التطوير المستقر، أصبحت زعيم في الصناعة مع مستقلة قوية البحث والتطوير والابتكار التكنولوجي القدرات. على مر السنين، ليلين وصلت إلى اتفاقيات التعاون الاستراتيجي مع المزيد 50٪ من أفضل 100 شركة عقارية، بما في ذلك Vanke، Evergrande، Rongxin، وبلد حديقة. في التعاون طويل الأجل، ليلين وقد تم الالتزام دائما ب ويلتزم بتزويد العملاء بمبتكر، عالية الجودة المعدات العامة حلول. مع إنتاج مستقرة وخدمة فعالة، Leelen لا يجهد أي جهد لضمان التوازن، والتعاون مع تنفيذ المشروع، وإنشاء قيمة للعملاء، والذي فاز بعرض اشاد.



منذ تطويرها، ليلين كان دائما صارما في مراقبة الجودة ويعتبر مرارا وتكرارا كل رابط من التصميم والإنتاج و الاختبار. يتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق، وقوتها واضحة إلى الكل. في الوقت نفسه، Leelen يمنع تطوير السوق وتعتمد على تقنيات جديدة مثل منظمة العفو الدولية والبيانات الكبيرة وإنترنت الأشياء التي يجب إجراءها عمق البحث والنشر في مجالات المنازل الذكية والمجتمعات الذكية، ويستمر في إدخال جديد

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2023 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News China's top 500 real estate development companies' preferred suppliers are released, and LEELEN is on the list again!

China's top 500 real estate development companies' preferred suppliers are released, and LEELEN is on the list again!

  • March 23, 2021

On March 18, the China Real Estate Association and E-House China Real Estate Evaluation Center released the "2020 China Top 500 Real Estate Development Enterprises Preferred Supplier Service Provider Brand Evaluation Report". Among them, LEELEN has been ranked at the forefront of the building intercom category with its excellent technology and quality, and has become the only building intercom brand selected for 11 consecutive years in the industry.


As one of the most authoritative and influential industry evaluation activities in China, the evaluation activities of China's top 500 real estate development companies' preferred suppliers are co-sponsored by the China Real Estate Association and E-House China Real Estate Evaluation Center has been carried out for 13 consecutive years. The activity strives to evaluate real estate suppliers and service providers with high annual engineering market share and excellent reputation through scientific, fair, objective, and authoritative evaluation index systems and evaluation methods.



LEELEN has continued to deepen its efforts in the building intercom industry. After nearly 30 years of stable development, it has become an industry leader with strong independent R&D and technological innovation capabilities. Over the years, LEELEN has reached strategic cooperation agreements with more than 50% of the top 100 real estate companies, including Vanke, Evergrande, Rongxin, and Country Garden. In the long-term cooperation, LEELEN has always adhered to customer-centricity and is committed to providing customers with innovative, high-quality equipment and overall solutions. With stable production and efficient service, LEELEN spares no effort to guarantee supply, cooperate with the project implementation, and create value for customers, which has won wide acclaim.



Since its development, LEELEN has always been strict in quality control and has repeatedly considered every link of design, production and testing. Its products are exported to the United States, Britain, Germany, France, Italy and other countries and regions, and its strength is obvious to all. At the same time, LEELEN keeps up with market development and relies on new technologies such as AI, big data, and the Internet of Things to conduct in-depth research and deployment in the fields of smart homes and smart communities, and continues to introduce new ones.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #