العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة محاربة الوباء ، LEELEN قيد العمل!

محاربة الوباء ، LEELEN قيد العمل!

  • April 14, 2020

بناء معقل للوقاية من الأوبئة باستخدام التكنولوجيا

كمشروع يجمع الراقية المواهب الفنية ، عدد ص & د موظفين في LEELEN استحوذ فرع الحزب على 60٪ ، وزو دالين ، عميد معهد تكنولوجيا إنترنت الأشياء ، عضو قديم في الحزب لديه أكثر من 30 عاما من الحفلة العمر. بعد فهم طلب السوق ، قاد العميد زو فريق البحث & فريق د للرد بسرعة. بعد عدة أيام من كتابة التعليمات البرمجية واختبار المنتج وإنتاج المنتج النهائي ، هم أطلقت سريعًا حلاً آمنًا للوقاية من تفشي الأمراض ومكافحتها في المجتمع (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم البرنامج).

يدعم البرنامج وظائف مثل إدارة دخول وخروج البشر والمركبات ، والخدمات عبر الإنترنت ، والتفتيش على البشر والمركبات في مناطق الوباء ، والتحكم الرئيسي في المركبات والمركبات ، ورسو البيانات على طرف ثالث منصات من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تساعد المجتمع مضاد للأوبئة لتقليل صعوبة الخاصة بهم العمل وتقليل عبء العمل.

بين لهم ، ليلين آلة متكاملة لقياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مطورة حديثًا للتعرف على الوجوه تدعم التعرف على الوجه ، واكتشاف القناع ، وكشف درجة حرارة الجسم يمكنه أيضًا إصدار تحذيرات صوتية بشأن درجات حرارة الجسم غير الطبيعية وعدم وجود أقنعة ، وهو ما يناسب المجتمعات و المباني. يمكن للشقق والمدارس ومناطق المكاتب والأماكن الأخرى أن تمنع المخاطر المحتملة بكفاءة أكبر

في عمل الوقاية والسيطرة هذا ، رفاق فرع حزب LEELEN التكنولوجيا المحدودة. استخدم العرق لري الحصاد ، وحدد التقدم بالعمل الجاد

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News Fighting the epidemic, LEELEN is in action!

Fighting the epidemic, LEELEN is in action!

  • April 14, 2020

Build a stronghold for epidemic prevention with technology

As an enterprise that gathers high-end technical talents, the number of R & D personnel in the LEELEN Party branch accounted for 60%, and Zhou Dalin, Dean of the Institute of Internet of Things Technology, is an old party member with more than 30 years of party age. After understanding the market demand, Dean Zhou led the R & D team to respond quickly. After several days of code writing, product testing, and finished product production, they quickly launched a safe community outbreak prevention and control solution (hereinafter referred to as the program).

The program supports functions such as human and vehicle entry and exit management, online services, human and vehicle inspection in epidemic areas, key vehicle and vehicle control, and data docking on third-party platforms. On the other hand, it can help the community's anti-epidemic workers to reduce the difficulty of their work and reduce their workload.

Among them, LEELEN's newly developed face recognition infrared temperature measurement integrated machine supports face recognition, mask detection, and body temperature detection. It can also issue voice warning prompts for abnormal body temperatures and no masks, which is suitable for communities and buildings. Apartments, schools, office areas and other places can prevent potential risks more efficiently.

In this epidemic prevention and control work, the comrades of the party branch of LEELEN Technology Co., Ltd. used the sweat to irrigate the harvest, determined the progress with hard work.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #