العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة استمر المحاولة! ليلين فاز بلقب “2018 ممتاز الموردون " بواسطة SHINSUN المجموعة!

استمر المحاولة! ليلين فاز بلقب “2018 ممتاز الموردون " بواسطة SHINSUN المجموعة!

  • March 18, 2019

في 15 مارس ، 2019 شينسون تم افتتاح مؤتمر الموردين بشكل كبير في فندق إنتركونتيننتال في هانغتشو ، تشجيانغ. ما يقرب من 500 شريك من اجتمع جميع أنحاء البلاد معًا لمشاهدة حفل توزيع الجوائز المرتقب لـ “ممتاز الموردون "، " جديد جائزة محتملة "، " خدمة جائزة التعاون "، " مستمر جائزة التعاون "، " الصادق التعاون جائزة ” وغيرها من الجوائز حضر تانغ جوانجياو ، كبير مهندسي شركة LEELEN ، الاجتماع.

بعد فحص صارم ، ليلين فاز بجائزة “ 2018 موردين ممتازين ” عنوان شينسون مجموعة ذات أداء ممتاز للقوة الشاملة مثل قدرة البناء ، ومتطلبات الجودة ، ووضع المنتج ، والحصة السوقية ، وقوة البحث والتطوير ، والوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، إلخ.


هذا الجائزة هي اعتراف وتأكيد عاليان ليلين بواسطة شينسون المجموعة. إنه أيضًا تصوير حقيقي لـ LEELEN's تعاون جيد مع العديد من أفضل 100 شركة عقارية على مر السنين يعكس قوة ومكانة LEELEN في تطوير الصناعة العقارية هذا سوف يلهم الشرف LEELEN إلىالبقاء وفيا للمهمة والمضي قدما.


كمؤسسة رئيسية ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ، ليلين تلتزم دائمًا بروح المؤسسة المتمثلة في "البراغماتية والثقة بالنفس والتناغم و المغامرة". الاعتماد على نظام المنتجات الغنية ، جودة عالية خدمة المبيعات ، التكنولوجيا المهنية الممتازة ، حلول المنتجات المنهجية ، ليلين نفذت بالفعل تعاونًا استراتيجيًا مع شركات ذات علامات تجارية معروفة مثل Evergrande و country Garden و Sunac و Greentown وهكذا على.


في الوقت الحاضر، ليلين 37 مكتبًا فرعيًا وأكثر من 200 منفذ خدمة في جميع أنحاء البلد. علاوة على ذلك، ليلين لديه أكثر من 30 مليون مستخدم و 40.000 مجتمع ذكي في السوق المحلي.

لا يزال هناك طريق طويل لنقطعه . ليلين ستستمر في تولي مهمة “Let الناس يعيشون في خمس نجوم المنزل " وتجلب السعادة للمزيد من الناس.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News Keep Trying! LEELEN Won the Title of “2018 Excellent Suppliers” by SHINSUN Group!

Keep Trying! LEELEN Won the Title of “2018 Excellent Suppliers” by SHINSUN Group!

  • March 18, 2019

On March 15, the 2019 SHINSUN Supplier Conference grandly opened at the Intercontinental Hotel in Hangzhou, Zhejiang. Nearly 500 partners from all over the country gathered together to witness the highly anticipated award ceremony of “Excellent Suppliers”, “New Potential Award”, “Service Cooperation Award”, “Continuous Cooperation Award”, “Sincere Cooperation Award” and other awards. Tang Guangyao, Chief Engineer of LEELEN, attended the meeting.

After a strict screening, LEELEN won the “2018 Excellent Suppliers” title of SHINSUN Group with the excellent performance of comprehensive strength such as construction capacity, quality requirements, product positioning, market share, research and development strength, brand awareness, etc.


This award is a high recognition and affirmation of LEELEN by SHINSUN Group. It is also a true portrayal of LEELEN’s good cooperation with many top 100 real estate companies over the years that reflect the strength and status of LEELEN in the development of the real estate industry.  This honor will inspire LEELEN to stay true to the mission and move forward.


As a key high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, and sales, LEELEN always adheres to the enterprise spirit of “pragmatic, self-confident, harmonious and enterprising”. Relying on rich product system, high-quality sales service, excellent professional technology, systematic product solutions, LEELEN have already carried out strategic cooperation with well-known brand enterprises such as Evergrande, Country Garden, Sunac, Greentown and so on.


At present, LEELEN has 37 branch offices and more than 200 service outlets throughout the country. Moreover, LEELEN has more than 30 million users and 40,000 intelligent communities in the domestic market.

There is still a long way to go. LEELEN will continue to take the mission of “let people live in a five-star home” and bring happiness to more people.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #