العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين تم اختياره باعتباره “الأفضل شريك " من CURA لمدة 3 سنوات متتالية

ليلين تم اختياره باعتباره “الأفضل شريك " من CURA لمدة 3 سنوات متتالية

  • October 21, 2020

في 24 سبتمبر 2020 ، "عشرة آلاف سبب للفوز معًا -CURA مؤتمر توظيف الشركاء و 2020 جائزة حفل" استضافتها CURA تم إجراؤه في شكل بث مباشر عبر الإنترنت. ليلين حصل على لقب "أفضل شريك" في الدفعة العاشرة من المشتريات المشتركة من قبل CURA لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية بحكم تعاونها الجيد مع CURA لمدة 8 سنوات.



كورا (استراتيجي تحالف العقارات العمرانية الصينية المطورون) تأسست عام 1999. معتمد ومعترف به من قبل وزارة البناء والعقارات الصينية جمعية. بعد سنوات من التطوير ، أصبحت أكبر منصة شراء مشتركة للكيان في الصين العقارات الصناعة. إنه النموذج المعياري لـ "الشراء والمشتريات الخضراء" في الصناعة.



منذ تأسيسها ، LEELEN لقد أصر دائمًا على R&D والابتكار ، وتلتزم بتقديم منتجات تقنية مبتكرة أكثر ذكاءً وعصرية وسهولة في التثبيت. حتى الآن ، LEELEN أقامت شراكات استراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع أفضل 100 شركة عقارية مثل Evergrande و country Garden و SUNAC و Greentown Group ، Zhongliang ، إلخ ، ونفذت بنجاح عددًا من المشاريع التعاونية المتميزة اكتسبت سمعة طيبة في CURA.




كشركة رائدة ورائدة في صناعة الاتصال الداخلي وصناعة المنزل الذكي في الصين ، LEELEN's يمكن أن تتوافق فئات المنتجات والحلول المتنوعة مع احتياجات المستخدمين في سيناريوهات متعددة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لمنافذ الخدمة في جميع أنحاء البلاد توفير خدمات متكاملة أسرع لما قبل البيع ، في المبيعات و ما بعد البيع للمشاريع العقارية التعاونية في أي وقت و في أي مكان. إنه بـ جودة منتجات تقنية ونظام خدمة مثالي LEELEN أصبحت العلامة التجارية المفضلة لشراء معدات الاتصال الداخلي ومنتجات المنزل الذكي في العقارات المحلية الصناعة.


في المستقبل ، LEELEN ستواصل استخدام أحدث التقنيات الصناعية وخدمات الجودة الممتازة لتزويد جميع الشركاء بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات عالية المستوى ، وتساعد على التحول الذكي للعقارات ، وتقدم مساهماتها الخاصة في بناء مدن ذكية.





اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN has been selected as the “Best Partner” of CURA for 3 consecutive years

LEELEN has been selected as the “Best Partner” of CURA for 3 consecutive years

  • October 21, 2020

On September 24, 2020, the "Ten Thousand reasons to win together -CURA Partner Recruitment Conference and 2020 Award Ceremony" hosted by CURA was conducted in the form of online live broadcast. LEELEN has been awarded the title of "Best Partner" in the tenth batch of joint procurement by the CURA for three consecutive years by virtue of its good cooperation with CURA for 8 years.



CURA (Strategic Alliance of Chinese Urban Real Estate Developers) was established in 1999. It is supported and recognized by the Ministry of Construction and the China Real Estate Association. After years of development, it has become the largest entity joint procurement platform in China’s real estate industry. It is the benchmark model of "sunshine procurement and green procurement" in the industry.



Since its establishment, LEELEN has always insisted on R&D and innovation, and is committed to providing innovative technology products that are smarter, more fashionable and easy to install. Up to now, LEELEN has formed long-term strategic partnerships with top 100 real estate companies such as Evergrande, Country Garden, SUNAC, Greentown Group, Zhongliang, etc., and successfully implemented a number of outstanding cooperation projects. It has accumulated a good reputation in CURA.




As a pioneer and leader in the intercom industry and smart home industry in China, LEELEN's diversified product categories and solutions can match the needs of users in multiple scenarios. At the same time, service outlets all over the country can provide faster integrated services of pre-sales, in-sales and after-sales for cooperative real estate projects anytime and anywhere. It is with high-quality technical products and perfect service system that LEELEN has become the preferred brand for the purchase of intercom equipment and smart home products in the domestic real estate industry.


In the future, LEELEN will continue to use cutting-edge industry technology and excellent quality services to provide all partners with a full range of high-level services, helps the intelligent transformation of real estate, and makes its own contributions to the construction of smart cities.





Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #