العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين والصين المكتب الهندسي الثالث للتطوير العقاري المحدودة توصلت إلى تعاون استراتيجي

ليلين والصين المكتب الهندسي الثالث للتطوير العقاري المحدودة توصلت إلى تعاون استراتيجي

  • January 16, 2019

في الآونة الأخيرة ، في ظل الجهود الدؤوبة ليلين فرع ووهان ، وصلت شركتنا إلى تعاون استراتيجي مع شركة التطوير العقاري للمكتب الهندسي الثالث الصيني للبناء المحدودة (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "الصين ثالث بناء مكتب) لمدة عامين . ليلين توفر منتجات الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي للمباني للمكتب الثالث للبناء في الصين وهي العلامة التجارية المفضلة لـ it.

تعاون ليلين والمكتب الثالث للبناء في الصين بدأ في 2014 وتعاون مع العديد من المشاريع. The Kaiyuan وصل مشروع القصر إلى 2800 أسرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح كلانا شركاء استراتيجيين. في المستقبل ، سنعمل معًا لخلق المزيد من الجودة العقارات المشاريع. تنتشر المشاريع في العديد من المدن في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، مثل ووهان تشونغجيان جراند ريزيدنس ، تشونغتشينغ Zhongjian يوجينج تيانشوي ، وما إلى ذلك ، منها Yujing تيانشوي يغطي مساحة متر مربع 1 مليون ليلين ستجلب قيمة أعلى إلى مكتب البناء الصيني الثالث سيساعد المكتب الثالث للبناء في الصين أيضًا LEELEN تدرك مهمتها في "صنع الناس يعيشون في خمس نجوم المنزل ”.


المكتب الثالث للإنشاءات في الصين دخلت مبيعات العقارات في المراكز الثلاثة الأولى في ووهان ، 2018. التعاون بين LEELEN والمكتب الثالث للإنشاءات في الصين هو تحالف قوي بين مطوري العقارات وشركات الاتصال الداخلي للبناء وهو أيضًا نتيجة LEELEN’s متجذر ​​سوق. كمزود لمعدات الحلول الشاملة للمنزل الذكي والمجتمع الذكي ، في المستقبل ، ليلين سيتقدم ويبتكر ويرقى إلى مستوى ثقة ودعم كل شريك ، حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من العيش براحة البال!


ليلين نظام الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي

ال ليلين يدمج نظام الاتصال الداخلي الرقمي تقنية الإنترنت ، وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات المتنقلة ، وتكنولوجيا الكشف الأمني ​​، الصوت والفيديو الترميز التكنولوجيا ، التي تمكن السكان من استخدامها بسهولة في المنطقة المحلية ، وتحقيق وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي بالفيديو. و يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من حالة كبار السن والأطفال في المنزل من خلال الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر البعيد ، وإجراء مكالمات الفيديو مع أفراد الأسرة ، وتنفيذ التحكم الذكي في المنزل ، والتحكم في إنذار الأمان والوظائف الأخرى لبناء نظام أكثر أمانًا وراحة وكفاءة وذكاء المعيشة البيئة. يتم الجمع بين التحكم المحلي وجهاز التحكم عن بعد في الكمبيوتر والتحكم في الهاتف المحمول لبناء منصة تحكم ثلاثية الأبعاد لتحقيق مجموعة كاملة من متعدد الزوايا الرقمية الحياة.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN and China Construction Third Engineering Bureau Real Estate Development Co., Ltd Reached a Strategic Cooperation

LEELEN and China Construction Third Engineering Bureau Real Estate Development Co., Ltd Reached a Strategic Cooperation

  • January 16, 2019

Recently, under the unremitting efforts of LEELEN Wuhan Branch, our company has reached strategic cooperation with China Construction Third Engineering Bureau Real Estate Development Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as “China Construction Third Bureau) for a period of two years. LEELEN provides digital building intercom products for the China Construction Third Bureau and is the preferred brand of it.

The cooperation of LEELEN and China Construction Third Bureau began in 2014 and has cooperated with many projects. The Kaiyuan Mansion project has reached 2,800 households. Nowadays, both of us have become strategic partners. In the future, we will work together to create more high-quality real estate projects. The projects are spread across many cities across the country, such as Wuhan Zhongjian Grand Residence, Chongqing Zhongjian Yujing Tianshui, etc., of which Yujing Tianshui covers an area of 1 million square meters. LEELEN will bring higher value to the China Construction Third Bureau. The China Construction Third Bureau will also help LEELEN realize its mission of “making people live in a five-star home”.


China Construction Third Bureau ‘s real estate sales have entered the top 3 in Wuhan, 2018. The cooperation between LEELEN and China Construction Third Bureau is a strong alliance between real estate developers and building intercom companies and is also the result of LEELEN’s deep-rooted market. As a smart home and smart community total solution equipment provider, in the future, LEELEN will move forward, innovate, and live up to the trust and support of each partner, so that users can live more peace of mind!


LEELEN DIGITAL INTERCOM SYSTEM

The LEELEN digital intercom system integrates Internet technology, mobile communication technology, security detection technology, audio-video codec technology, enabling residents to use it easily in the local area, realize video intercom function. And users can check the situation of the elderly and children at home through the mobile phone or remote computer, make video calls with family members, implement smart home control, security alarm control and other functions to build a safer, more comfortable, efficient, and intelligent living environment. Local control, PC remote control, and mobile phone control are combined to build a three-dimensional control platform to achieve a full range of multi-angle digital life.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #