العربيةالعربيةar
×
اختر لغتك
أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة ليلين .و ronshine وقعت المجموعة اتفاق تعاون استراتيجي

ليلين .و ronshine وقعت المجموعة اتفاق تعاون استراتيجي

  • March 02, 2021

في الآونة الأخيرة، في المنافسة الشرسة من ronshine مشاريع العطاءات، Leelen فاز بنجاح بالعرض مع المزايا المطلقة بموجب عالية الجودة جودة المنتج ونظام الخدمة وجيد الشركات سمعة. التعاون الاستراتيجي مع رونشين أثبت مرة أخرى قوة ليلين.

رونشين تأسست المجموعة في 2003 في فوتشو. في الصين التحضر، رونشين لقد بذل جهود حثيثة لتحسين البيئة المعيشية وبناء حياة سعيدة مع رؤية "A زعيم في العقارات الجودة ومزود الخدمة للحصول على حياة أفضل ". يعتمد توقيع هذا التعاون الاستراتيجي على الاتفاقية والتكامل بين الطرفين من حيث العلامة التجارية والموارد والأساسية القدرات. إنه تحالف قوي من اثنين من الشركات الرائدة. هذا التعاون يعزز الدور الرائد للرائدة الشركات.


كمورد معدات احترافية للحلول المتكاملة للمنازل الذكية والمجتمعات الذكية، Leelen حاليا في المرتبة من بين الثلاثة الأولى في الصين صناعة البناء والشقق صناعة الاتصالات من حيث شامل القوة. إنها وحدة Dratter لمعايير International و National ووزارة البناء

في السنوات ال 30 الماضية من التطوير، ليلين اكتسب سمعة عالية في هذه الصناعة والخارج مع تأثيرها العلامة التجارية القوية والشركات لديها 30 مليون مستخدم وأكثر من ذلك 20٪ حصة السوق في الصين. ليلين . وصلت إلى تعاون استراتيجي مع العديد من أفضل 100 عقار الشركات. ليلين . يصر دائما على توفير الشركاء والمستخدمين مع عالية الجودة المنتجات و جودة عالية الخدمات، التي هي أكبر سبب لماذا Ronshine يختار ليلين.

هذا الوقت، التعاون القوي بين ليلين و ronshine يشير إلى أن الطرفين سينفذان المزيد التعاون في اتجاه تطوير الأعمال وسيقوم ببناء مشروع معيار للمستوطنات البشرية الذكية عبر بلد. في المستقبل، Leelen ستصدر أيضا على الترقية التكنولوجية وابتكار المنتجات، ومواكبة الطلب على السوق، والسماح للمزيد من المستخدمين بالاستمتاع بالحياة الذكية النهائية تجربة.

اشترك معنا إلى تابع آخر الأخبار

عن استفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى تركها لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Choose your language
Company News
Home News Company News LEELEN and RONSHINE Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement

LEELEN and RONSHINE Group Signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement

  • March 02, 2021

Recently, in the fierce competition of RONSHINE bidding projects, LEELEN successfully won the bid with absolute advantages by virtue of high-quality product quality, service system and good corporate reputation. The strategic cooperation with RONSHINE once again proved the strength of LEELEN.

 

RONSHINE Group was established in 2003 in Fuzhou. In China's urbanization, RONSHINE has made unremitting efforts to improve the living environment and build a happy life with the vision of “a leader in quality real estate and a service provider for a better life”. The signing of this strategic cooperation is based on the agreement and complementarity between the two parties in terms of brand, resources, and core capabilities. It is a strong alliance of two leading enterprises. This cooperation strengthens the leading role of leading enterprises.

 


As a professional equipment supplier for integrated solutions for smart homes and smart communities, LEELEN currently ranks among the top three in China's building and apartment intercom industry in terms of comprehensive strength. It is the drafter unit of the standards of international, national and the Ministry of Construction.

 

In the past 30 years of development, LEELEN has gained a high reputation in the industry and abroad with its strong brand influence and corporate strength. It has 30 million users and more than 20% market share in China. LEELEN has reached strategic cooperation with many top 100 real estate companies. LEELEN always insists on providing partners and users with high-quality products and high-quality services, which is the biggest reason why RONSHINE chooses LEELEN.

 

This time, the strong cooperation between LEELEN and RONSHINE indicates that the two parties will carry out more in-depth cooperation in the direction of business development and will build a benchmark project for smart human settlements across the country. In the future, LEELEN will also insist on technological upgrading and product innovation, keeping up with market demand, and allowing more users to enjoy the ultimate smart life experience.

Subscribe Us To Follow The Latest News

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Leelen Technology Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #